Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, popup

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1447 reviews

Toddlin Baby

This is a great app to show recent sales to potential clients love it. It is easy to use and the countdown feature is an added bonus

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

We are happy that you liked the app and also found the countdown time as a bonus. We really appreciate you for taking time to spread the word about us.

CliqueMagazine

very nice app! very good and I'm really enjoying it.
I hope it helps to sell a lot more than I would sell without it!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. We also hope that Sales Pop will help you to improve your conversion. In case you need any help, you can contact our support team from within the app.

Weilaoshi Online Store

Recommended by teacher, i just installed, haven't know what is the effect. But i believe my teacher, since he introduced, should be the best.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We hope our app will improve your conversion rate. If you need any help, you can contact our support team.

Please don't forget to thank your teacher from CareCart.

Summer Forever Beachwear and Accessories Turkish Towels

I would highly recommend this app. It is very easy to set up and use. Definitely the best tool to increase sales. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

We are happy to hear that you liked our app and also recommending it to the community. Thank you so much and good luck for more sales.

sactino

Seems decent, review stage being enforced rather early for a educated review..dfsdfdsafsdfdsfdafdsfadsfds

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

We appreciate you giving us a 5-star review. Leaving a review is not mandatory to use our free app. It is totally optional and also mentioned in the dashboard.

We hope that you will update it later with your actual experience of using our app on your store. In case you need any help, you can always connect with our support team.

The Manor Gift Shop Cambridge

Nice application for scarcity marketing. The timer and sales pop-up is a game changer. Stock countdown is a very helpful feature for the clients to see how many items they can purchase!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much for this 5-star review and helping to share the word about us. Good luck with more sales.

alivgadget

good. this is an amazing app because it contains many app in one I use fon all time. thanks for the support customers

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

We are happy to hear that you loved our app and found amazing features in one place. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

Drea Kouture Collection

yes amazing app I think a lot of people should use this app. This is the reason of sales to go up and

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

This is an amazing 5-star review. Thank you very much for taking time to review and recommending the app.

Greyce Reborn

quiero usar este ap para vender mas. estoy necesitando mucho vender. no tengo dinero para invertir por eso espero contar con su ayuda

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are thankful for sharing this review with us and community and hopeful that our free app will improve your conversion and bring in lots of sales. Good Luck!

If you need any help related to app please contact our support team.

Loja belyne

Fácil instalação tô gghhhhfcvg hbbb. Hhnhhjjbbnbhb hhvghbbb. Hhbgnbv. Hhbhhnufyuvhnghhbbhbbhhb hhhhhhh

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

This review has made our day :) Thanks for the 5 stars.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 144 145
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 144 145