Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer bar

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 464 reviews

Himmelsblau

Mal sehen wie es funktioniert. Bis jetzt bin ich sehr zufrieden.
Ich bin froh ,dass es kostenlos ist.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing the review with us. We are glad that you liked our free app and satisfied, but we just missed one more star ;) Good luck for more sales.

Apuxexpress

I USE THIS APP TO HELP ME BUILD MY STORE AND NOE IM LIKE VERY MUCH IM SO.. GLAD FOR EVERYTHING THASNK YOU

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

We're happy to read that you liked the app and we're grateful that you left us good review. Thanks a lot.

FILL IN BLANQ

I used this app to get more customers and it works out perfectly for me. I will recommend people to install this app.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts here. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We hope you get better results from our free app and you come back to rate us better. Good luck for more sales.

kreativo - einzigartig wie du

Easy installation. But after setting the paremeters it's not clear how to implement it into the product pages...still checking

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for taking time to write us this review. Please check with our support team to correctly setup the app or any other queries at support@sales-pop.carecart.io Good luck for more sales.

Bee.Stingz

I love this app so far. it's a must have This app to show others that visit your website is the BEST

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We're happy to read that you like our app, and thank you for writing us this amazing review. We hope it will improve your conversion.

The Sweet Hugs

don't use yet but seems good. Once tested I can write an honest review.
Regards. Ciao......................

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for the sweet review. We're waiting for the update and hope that our app will earn another star from you. In case you need any help, our support team is available for the service.

Shopyie

good app i like it, its useful

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for this review. We hope our free app will improve your conversion and later you will update the rating. If you need any help, you can contact our support team from within the app. Good luck!

easymop.my

TERBAIKXVASVASVASVASVSAVSABAVASVASVSAVSAASASARSVLSANKVJSVKSAMVNS.UIVBIJVAEFJ.KVBKAELUVNAJKBAFJKEARBBAERBvbzdbbbdb

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Well, thank you for taking time to leave this review. We encourage you to update your review that actually reflect your experience of using our app on your store.

In case you need help, you can contact our support team.

Ceozo

this app has generated alot of sales it is really good for new store and will help anyone out alot..

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

We are happy that you're pleased with the results . Thanks a lot for giving us 5-stars and spreading the word about us.

iSOLIFT

Seems decent, review stage being enforced rather early for a educated review.. but i am happy so far.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for leaving us your kind words. Please know that leaving a review is optional to use our free app and we have mentioned it in the dashboard.

We encourage you to update the review later that actually reflect your experience of using our app on your shop. You may also contact our support team from within the app for assistance, just in case.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 46 47
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 46 47