Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4143 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
November 12, 2019

OK. I just started using it, still trying to figure out how it works. I will come back and give it a better or worse review once I figure it out

VickVast
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 11, 2019

Good Good GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood

Gaia-Globe
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited October 30, 2019

We are slowly seeing some people click on them, but not sure if it is to close it or not. We haven't seen any sales from it yet.

SSTubes
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 30, 2019

I just installed the app and cant wait to use it and know more about it. it seems easy to use and by reading other review it sounds nice

Greation Designs
Qatar
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited October 22, 2019

i cant really state a honest review since it asks for a review before seeing what it looks like. i do see an account created which is not the one i created seems suspicious..

Infinity Lace Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
October 20, 2019

good but not useful, hahah but would try it if you are still hestitate to do it or not. probally it not your dishes

Sarms NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
October 14, 2019

AINDA NAO USEI ASSIM QUE UTILIZAR AVALIO
AGUARDO SEU OTIMO APP
VAMOS AGUARDAR E DAREI A RESPOSTA E VALIAÇÃO

Shop Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
October 11, 2019

Estou iniciando agora,, ainda não tenho opinião formada,,, Assim que ver a o mesmo em uso, poderei opinar

Pet Pop Super Atento
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 6, 2019

This app is giving me negative times in the pop ups that are showing. I think that it has an internal clock set for the USA and I am in Australia

Glammer
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 1, 2019

It worked great for a while, now it stopped and I'm trying to figure it out why.
If it works again I will give five stars

Asmr stuff you should buy
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days