Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 1440 reviews

Helios Milano

great app, helped me a lot !
10x my profits and I can't be more happy and satisfied with this app as I am!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Wow! We're happy that your store is going fast with our app. Our team will be happy to read what you wrote. Thanks a lot for the awesome review.

Blacklivesmattermerch

this app is easy to install, the guide was very helpful! would highly recommend to anyone that's new or experienced in the E-Commerce world.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your amazing 5-star review. Good luck for more sales.

Venus_Jewelery

i just installed the app and i did fall in love, it gives you the chance to customize evrething that is shows, incuding last names of customers.
a must have in your store because it works and s FREE!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thanks for awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. Good luck for more sales.

Lets Jimat Store

really good this app. It help me for more customer. I love it very much. It use simple wsay to start

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

ZendoKart

Amazing! I used the app for helping me! i Hope it works very good. Thank you for being there! i hope for up sales! ........

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

This review has made our day with just 1 less star though ;) good luck for more sales.

LetsNutri

very nice apps..and i think i increase my sale..thank you very much...
awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee3e.godblessss

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Good luck!

Meditera.nl

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We're grateful for this good 5-star review. Good luck!

BeautyTech

It is really good app. Moreover, it is free and it will really help you to oversells your products. I would recommend

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words Thanks for sharing the review the community and recommending the app.

Awesome Sculpt

Wow its good app,i like it so much because i have used in my website and it has helped me alot.I would recommend it to all the users.Thank you.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We're happy that you're pleased with the results. Thanks for your trust and recommending it to other users.

SARI - SARI STORE™

Great app. Helps me make my customer engage i the website. I can't wait to try it when I go live. I suggest you try it too.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Awesome! thanks for your kind words before even trying it on your store. We'll wait for an update to learn more how it helped you to kick start your sales and improve your conversion. Good Luck

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 143 144
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 143 144