Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4143 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
July 18, 2019

show jgfuyftufduyfyguuigikugiyfgyfufukfuftkyffkfuyfuyfguykfuyfyugygygiugiuhuhuhuhkhkjhkjhjhkjhkjhjhjhkjk

Loja Byone
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
July 3, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. :
i think its good app,

Deals UnderPrice
Morocco
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
June 19, 2019

Bonne APP cependant pas assez personnalisable et les @ ressortent à la place du texte ce qui ne fait pas pro !

Toutes en Formes
France
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 3, 2019

""I.........................,hjkhyjfhtfhtfhgfjgvjhghjfhgfhgfhgfhgchgchgvhgvhgvgvhgvhgvghfghvhyvghvghcghvgh

R&J delights
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 3, 2019

love eyes
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited February 22, 2019

I'M trying it, but the order popup looks same. is there anything you can help me?.................................................................................................ggggggg

U7 Jewelry
China
Time spent using app: 19 days
Edited February 21, 2019

read other peoples review, so i want to give it a try, expecting the best that it work for me and hoping,

wurastore
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 21, 2019

I give 3 stars because it's free but I couldn't try yet and I have to leave a review so I cannot be more specifical I'm sorry

Swooney
Italy
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Edited February 20, 2019

very very goood app most practice for boutique
appreciate the fact that these free also I recomande 100%

Casimodo
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 17, 2019

Vou começar a testar assim que testar volto aqui falar do app se ele é bom se respondeu as minhas expectativas

Shop Gringo
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month