Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Care Cart
4081 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
April 16, 2020

This app is only letting me add ONE sale notification. I cant seem to add another fake customer name. Help me! I will give you a better rating if you do.

Pyring
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
Care Cart replied April 16, 2020

We understand your concern. While our app fully comply with Shopify policies and does not allow users to add fake sales notifications but yes it can help you improve sales if you already have original ones.

Again, we encourage you to remove this review and only share your experience about the available features of our free app.

April 16, 2020

Still testing, so good so far.Installed it to help with conversions, after i a few days u will provide a more detailed review but it seem to meet what a i need at the moment.

Products On Demand Hub
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Care Cart replied April 16, 2020

Thank you for leaving the review. It seems everything is just working fine with you and we're hopeful that it will improve your conversion too.

Although, the rating does not reflect your true experience of our free app, we encourage you to update it, once you have actually experienced the app.

April 11, 2020

The sales notifications are live, however, the stock countdown is not. Everything on the dashboard indicates it's all live, and yet nothing on the website. I believe once this is fixed it could be a really great app, but so far only getting half of the product.

Tinka the Label
Australia
Time spent using app: 28 days
Care Cart replied April 13, 2020

As you know, Stock Countdown is still in Beta mode, our support team is taking care of relevant queries. We encourage you to update your review based on the fully live features and support our free app.

Our team has also contacted you and looking into your query. Please share the information they might need to help us quickly resolve it for you.

April 10, 2020

la instale y me parece chida muy útil, solo que deberían habilitar la opción de TIME COUNTDOWN. saludos

wiwibaby
Guatemala
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Care Cart replied April 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. As we have mentioned Time Countdown is coming soon, we request you to update your rating based on the available features please. We'll definitely make available Time Countdown to you when its ready.

April 4, 2020

Impressive user interface and nice customization options. Worked immediately. Does not currently have all of the features advertised and every time a user goes to a new page the sales pop ups repeat from the beginning unless you choose the random pop-up option.

Would like to see the app remember what notifications it's shown the customer so far so the customer doesn't see the same thing over and over again as they browse the site.

wdlracing
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Care Cart replied April 6, 2020

Thank you for sharing the honest review. The app is designed to show the recent sales notifications however, as you said “random pop-up option” is available if store owner wants to avoid repetition and show different popups. As advertised, countdown features are coming soon and currently available for selected beta users only.

Lastly, we have recorded your valuable input as new feature request and encourage you to update the rating that reflects your initial thoughts about the app.