Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1411 - 1420 of 2659 reviews

Backer Games ItemShops

Very easy to use, works effectively, simple. Dashboard is very user friends and configurable to match your needs

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Its nice to know that you're happy with the app. Thank you for sharing your awesome thoughts with us and the comunity.

La Maisonia

Superbe s'adapte parfaitement a mon canapé et sur mes chaises, je suis super contente de mon achat merci ! !

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review. We encourage you to update the review that actually reflects the use of our app on your store.

Onsen.my

Great app! It will be great if the Sales Notification can include the 'Add To Carts' items, rather than just the 'Purchased' items.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Glad that you liked that app and share d your feedback. We're working on new features and enhancements so you can expect that too.

EuDov11c

Great so far! will update if anything! excited its running so smoothly. easy format and great settings

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We're happy that its working smoothly so far. You can reach out our support team just in case. Thanks for the 5-star feedback.

Parrots

I am very happy to make this app umpopups I would install this app again and again and work with it. gerne wieder

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you very much for the 5-star feedback.

Detand.nl

I think it's a great tool! you can set a lot automatically so that you no longer have to worry about it. a small improvement would be to make the speed of the app faster.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with Shopify community. Please also share some more details about the app's speed with our support team and we'll definitely take care of that too.

The Beach Company

We like the sales-pop feature, helps build sales. Further, the inventory counter also adds "enhanced" pressure to complete checkout! Well done Social Proof!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

This is an awesome review that made our day. Thank you so much!

96396050

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this a

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Well, thanks for the 5 stars and pasting the review :)

ReliefK

easy to use, even my grandma can use it. Would recommend it if you wanna boost sales to your store.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

This is so awesome haha. Just made our day. Thanks for 5 stars.

Pet Deals Zone

This sales pop-up is just so perfect and really helpful in enticing prospect customer to buy on our store, especially for a starter!