Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 1587 reviews

Alfa Ventas

Excelent appis fanstatic for my site web in shopify perfect interface with my products always cool.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for sharing the honest review. We hope it will boost your conversion. Good luck!

ImJustShopping.com

its amazing, i like it so far , i think it helped me more to get sales , its one of the best app you can find for free

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

This review has made our day. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We are glad that its already producing results for you that too at no cost! Good luck for more sales.

naturalle

Thank you. SATISFIED! KNSNNDNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review and 5-star rating. We hope our free app will increase your sales.

Majestic Willow

Going to see how this goes.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for the review. Its optional to review our free app and we have mentioned it in dashboard. We hope you will come back and update it to reflect your actual experience of using our app on your store. Good luck!

ZeeianShop

Amazing! ........

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Awesome! This review has made our day. We hope our app will improve your conversion. Good luck!

PTS Masks

We have been using this app for awhile now and the "pop-up purchases" have been fantastic for converting sales. It was immediately compatible with my theme (Simple) and was quick to set up.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We're excited to know that you've been using our app fro quite some time and happy with the results already. Thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the community.

Kabera Fashion

Super App, schnell runtergeledan, kanns kaum erwarten welche Verkaufsergebnisse ich damit erziehle!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. We are so hopeful that it will boost your conversion. If you need any help in setting up, you can always contact our support team from within the app. Good luck for more sales.

OptiWell

It really helps to grow my business. It is a great experience. I love this app. This will help a lot of advertisers.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We are grateful for your kind words and that you're happy with the results. good luck for more sales.

Your finest deals

Works perfectly.
llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review and rating. We hope our app will prove your conversion rate. Good luck!

Kettel

very satisfied with this application, very easy to use and very responsive client service. thank you very much for this application.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

This review has made our day! Thanks a lot for the awesome review. We hope this app will boost your conversion.