Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

171 - 180 of 1554 reviews

CherPopPH

great app, it surely helps a lot to bring sales in your store. hope more free apps like this would be available

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for great review and we're happy that it is he;ping you achieving more sales. Good luck for more sales.

p.pearla

it is verry good brograme
Wonderful appearance of the plate shape and the various forms in the pop-ups and you can put a temporary sale for frankly a wonderful thing
And all of that has not yet discovered everything amazing

Scharfsinnige Küchenmesser

Gut, übersichtlich und effizient. Gerne mehr von solchen App's! Dazu noch gratis, hoffentlich bleibt's auch so!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review with 5-star rating. We hope it will improve your conversion. Good luck.

T_UESDA_Y

мне понравилось это я рад сказать не чего добавить премиум только эмоции не знаю что сказать я так рад

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share this wonderful review with the community. We hope our app will improve your conversion rate. good luck!

SpaceStuffx

I used the app to help me scale my business and it really helped. I love it soooooo much its truly.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the results and liked our app. Thank you for the 5-star review.

mintbay

asddsfdsfndjkfnaksnnjdnkjasndjknsakjdnskandkjnsakjfkfbvkdfnjkdnfgkjndkjgnjfdgnkjdngkjngjkdfngkjfndkjn

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Well, This review has made our day. Thanks yo so much for typing this :)

Cute Girl

An excellent application helps you give confidence to your customers.

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

We're so grateful for your kind words at 5-star rating. We hope our free app will improve your conversion.

Love-Treasures

niceweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewrew

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

This review has made our day...Thanks for the 5-stars.

VEMOSA

Very easy to use! Very simple to install and implement the pop ups in your store. reccomend this app

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

We're happy that you found the app very simple and easy to use. Thank you for the amazing review and recommending the app.

Soccerbelt™ Fotbollsbältet som gör dig bäst på planen!

Min vovve älskar verkligen denna bädd! Tog lite tid att få hem paketet men en enastående kundtjänst löste biffen för min del! Rekommenderas varmt!