Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sale Pop urgency, Social Proof, Sales Popup, Sale Notification

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 1554 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1131 reviews

CcardChile

Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!aGreat!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

This review has made our day!

LADS Collectibles

Sales pop app is great to let others know about your product, and influence more people to buy it!!!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We totally agree with your point, sale pop helps new sellers to boost sales in that unique way. Appreciate your review. Thanks!

Fitness District

awesome Excellent place to recreate a true Pizza Express experience. Bread balls for only 1,5 pound and pizza for 3 pounds instead of the usual 5 or so. What a steal! The only issue was that I didn’t know what to buy as the starter and ended up

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for sharing you review. Leaving a review is optional to use the app. We encourage you to update it once you have experienced the app on your store.

In case you need help, you can connect with our support team from within the app.

My Dear Body

the best apps you can do for this job, good job to the créator i recommand this one 100% !! great really

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

SKLLC

so far so good i like the look and easy setup however i think it will be much better when stock/inventory counter/tracker is available this is a must on these kinds of apps

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

We appreciate your feedback. We have released Stock Countdown feature to our beta users and soon beta version will be available for all the users.

KingKing Shop

I'm using this app to increase sales. Waiting to see results. Very excited to see how it works for my business.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for sharing the review. We're hopeful you'll have good results in terms of sales.

Vimaro

Still figuring out how the app works. We need to add more products to get the job done. But so far so good!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Appreciate the time you took to share your review with the community. Our support team is available for help, just in case.

Youth Naturel Remedies

I am using this app to gain trust and as social sales proof and it has increased my sales. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

We're happy that you're pleased with the results. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Chamax Cards

Great app! Super easy to set up, exactly what I am was looking for. Tried other ones and they weren't nearly as good.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you were looking for. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems like we achieved that goal with you.

homefoo.uk

I used this app to do popups it's good i recomended since its free is better than others, like this very much。。。

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you for liking our free app and sharing your recommendations to others.