Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4143 reviews
4143 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4143 reviews
February 15, 2020

the best app ever like you do not know how good of a app this is like omg I have made so much money

gaming needs
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Care Cart replied February 17, 2020

We see that you kept the app installed for a couple of hours only and left the review before fully exploring it.

We'd like you to give the app another try and if you have any queries, please get in touch with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

February 14, 2020

Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you

Go Travel Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited February 14, 2020

Terrible service. I sent a question and they did not reply to me. It does not work on mobile. Do not use it

All Here
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Care Cart replied February 17, 2020

Hi,
It seems that you installed the app for just for few minutes and then uninstalled it along with leaving negative review.

We have checked our support desk and have not been able to find any queries from your side.

Please get in touch with our support at support@sales-pop.carecart.io to have your issues resolved.

February 14, 2020

So far this app is good but haven’t really haven’t put it to use yet but, I really like the creativity of it would definitely recommend

Lucky Se7en Apparel LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 13, 2020

I like how this app shows purchases in real time, helps make sure customers know their making the right decision! :)

Finding Zen Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 13, 2020

mutio bom gostei bastente vou indicar para meus amigos q vendem na plataforma shopify

bumonline
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 12, 2020

ainda nao usei acabei de baixar pra ver se funciona perfeitamente depois avalio melhor pra ver se supriu minhas necessidades

Imports Produtos91
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Care Cart replied February 14, 2020

As a free app, leaving a review is totally optional. We encourage you to use our app and then later share your experience with other users after you have explored and evaluated the app, how it fits your needs.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app. Thanks.

Edited February 12, 2020

Hello, I would like to try out this App, but I cant find the free plan. Can you help me finding it please? :)
Update : the Customer support wrote me a message immediatly and helped me finding the free plan! Now I use the...Nice

kainohastore
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 12, 2020

applicazione perfetta, tutto bene perché riporta esattamente le vendite. è possibile impostarla come si preferisce.

Dog Vogue
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 12, 2020

Helped in customers urgency in buying product. It boosts my sale and I get a lot of income by using sales pop up

Kajimo
Philippines
Time spent using app: 26 minutes