Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4136 reviews
46 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
46 reviews
August 13, 2020

de la grosse merde dxcfghgvbhn,;cvbn, vb n,bhjcxwzeqsdfghjk,nvcfrsdfghj,kvcsdfcgvbn,;nbvcsdfghjk;,nbvcxwsdfcbn,mlkjhgftdrsdcvbn,

merrymak
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Care Cart replied August 14, 2020

We see that app is uninstalled within the few minutes so our team can not identify any issue on your store. We encourage you to reinstall our totally free app and let us know because we are willing to help you maximize the selling potential of your store just like its helping thousand of other app users.

Edited August 3, 2020

This a very nice app to use for your business. It increases sales and makes everything better. When I use this app I feel secured and I feel like everything is in place.

RenayRenayCollection.com
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Care Cart replied August 4, 2020

Although you liked our app, as it helped you to increase the sales but unfortunately 1 star rating doesn't reflect your experience of using our free app. We request you to update the rating to match your experience. Thanks and good luck.

June 30, 2020

It's nonsense, the timer doesn't appear, the reviews are not understandable in english and even setting it up doesn't work, I advise you not to install it on your shops !

E-cologie
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
Care Cart replied July 1, 2020

We can see that app is working just fine on your store including the Countdown Timer and Sales Notification. Timer works according to UTC timezone that may took some time to match with your local time zone.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our great free app on your store.

June 22, 2020

Doesn't work consistently, sometime the popups just don't show up and sometimes the countdown timer is gone.

Gold Truffle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Care Cart replied June 23, 2020

We see that you only have one order that makes only one popup and delay between 2 popups is 25 sec, however recommended setting is 5 sec for this. Countdown timer works according to UTC timezone so timer can take few mins to few hours to display depending upon your timezone to match with UTC.

We encourage you to continue using the app and add your review later when you have fully experienced it on your store. Our support manager is also contacting you to learn more about your query.

June 13, 2020

App não esta funcionando no meu site! sdadsadsadsadsdsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadasd

Loja Pixel Oficial
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Care Cart replied June 15, 2020

We see that there are no orders on your store at the moment that's why sales notifications are not showing automatically. Secondly, Stock countdown and Countdown Timer are working just fine on your store.

We encourage you to delete this review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app on your store. If you need any help you can also contact our support team from within the app.

June 8, 2020

ik heb deze app gebruikt om een . pop up te maken, maar het werkt helemaal niet. ik kan niet meerder producten toevoegen en bij 1 product werkt het ook niet toe te voegen kunnne jullie mij hierover helepn?

TakeCareOfYourBody™ - Alles voor jouw ultieme summer body!
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
Care Cart replied June 8, 2020

We see that there are no orders on your store. Our app needs original order on your store to work. According to Shopify policy you can not add fake orders in the app. It will automatically start working when you have orders.

We request you to delete this review and add it later to share your experience. Our support team has also respond to your query in this regard.

May 25, 2020

If they visiters click on a pop up, they can see your shopify url and of course your NAME!!!! Totally no privacy!!!!

Hondsolutions.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
Care Cart replied May 25, 2020

Well, you need to place URL redirect in Shopify admin panel or ask Shopify support to redirect shop.myshopify.com to yourdomain.com in order to sort this out and no one will be able to see your myshopify url and name.

We request you to reinstall the app, fix the URL redirect and update the review here as our app is working just fine as it supposed. If you need further help you can reach out to our support team any time.

April 25, 2020

I can't edit the Picture for an Pop Up. This app is absolutely horrible for starters. I not recommend it.

FortuneShops
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
Care Cart replied April 25, 2020

We understand it may not suites your needs but it does suits very well to our thousands of users.

App displays pop up of recent order on your store by fetching the product title, image and other order details, so image is not editable. Since the app is working just fine as designed, we'd appreciate if you remove it and review the app based on the functionality it offers for free for the newbies.

You can also connect our support team via email at support@sales-pop.carecart.io if you need assistance to set up the app on your store

April 25, 2020

Super bild ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

wirsindgelb
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Care Cart replied April 25, 2020

We see that the app was uninstalled in less than a few minutes of installation on a password protected new store. It does require a fully launched and published store to work correctly.

We encourage you to remove the review and share your experience once you reinstall the app on a live store.

You can also connect our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io to help you assist in setting up on your store.

April 12, 2020

Not very user friendly and not all featured are working. I suggest finishing your app before putting it up for use.

Everything Maternal
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Care Cart replied April 13, 2020

We tried to check the app on your store and found that store is not launched yet and still password protected. While the app cannot work on the store at the moment, we request you to remove the review and share it later when you have actually experienced our great free app, once the store is live.

In case you need assistance to set up the app, you can connect our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io