Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sale Pop urgency, Social Proof, Sales Popup, Sale Notification

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 1539 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1118 reviews

Bona Boutique

wow c'est cool vriment trop collooooos c'es fieff in c'est un truc de fou commme c'es ribo trop bien

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

VoeFit

thanks, that's cool. Glad to work with you. I use this application to increase my sales. Nothing needs to be changed

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Shop XO

Hi, i order in this store presents for my mother, and we were very happy! shipping is not a long time!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for reviewing the app. Leaving a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to use the app and then share your experience with the community.

Johnny Bravo Online Store

very good app, ty so much for giving free . ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty tyt yt yty ty ty

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

This review made our day! Thanks.

ghomelit

this app is very awesome and helpful, we love it so much and the theme is fashional. Thank you for much for this app!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review. We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to share the word about us.

Castphone

WOOW! is geat app aun no puedo probarla pero ya lo haré ahora para ver que tal anda en mi tienda de drop

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you for taking time to review the app. We encourage you to share your recent experience with new users once you have used it on your store.

In case of any help you can reach out to the support team from within the app.

Puri Collection

I don't have been tried yet but I think that this app is so awesome it looks like if it would make hight conversation

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you for choosing Sales Pop and leaving a review. We wish you a big boost in sales on your store and encourage you to update your review as leaving a review is not mandatory to use our great free app.

Dogsmart.mx

I just install it the app to see if it is possible to work with or not, after we used we will make a better coment

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time. Leaving a review is optional and not required to use our free app.

We encourage you to use our app and then later share your experience with other users about how it fits your needs.

You can reach our helpdesk at support@sales-pop.carecart.io for any assistance.

Tulleskin

great app Thank you fr amazing service ! See you soon bla bla bla bla great app Thank you fr amazing service ! See you soon bla bla bla bla

LuxSkinClean

great bestttttttttttttttt superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww toppppppppppppppppp