Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates, praising its real-time sales notifications and trend updates. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface and 24/7 customer support, specifically mentioning Luis and Daniel for their helpfulness. The app is seen as reliable and essential for e-commerce performance, with effective product promotion widgets.

September 28, 2020

Aun estoy aprendiendo a utilizar este tipo de aplicaciones. Aunque esta está muy fácil de utilizar. Me a servido bastante.

Ignerys Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
Care Cart replied September 28, 2020

Thank you for adding the review and we are glad that you're happy with the app's performance.

April 13, 2023

excellent app, many features to increase the results of your e-commerce, their customer care is really immediate, I recommend!

Madee® • Tovagliette artigianali in ecopelle
Italy
4 days using the app
June 25, 2020

Buena app me ayudo con lo que necesitaba poner un contador de mis productos esta funcionando todo muy bien hasta el momento

Boutique kalika
Mexico
4 days using the app
Care Cart replied June 26, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share this awesome review with the community. Glad to know that everything is working just fine, we wish you good luck for more sales.

Edited June 17, 2020

so far i find the app absolutely useful and very helpful....it gets better and better and the fact that 90% or more of the app is free that's dope.. thanks guys

KB Equipments
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
Care Cart replied June 18, 2020

Thank you for the review. Please know that app is 100% free at the moment. We're glad that you liked the app and yes we're adding more and more features. We hope you can improve the rating ;) Good luck for more sales.

June 10, 2020

ok really good appi have nothing to say exept that is very useful to improve your sales very quickly

Playstore Plus
France
4 days using the app
Care Cart replied June 11, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. We wish you good luck for more sales.

July 20, 2020

Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Girl Attire Store
Australia
4 days using the app
Care Cart replied July 20, 2020

Awesome! This review has made our day.

March 1, 2019

Adicionei agora, mas adorei a proposta, espero que funcione corretamente conforme descrito na página de apps

StreetSmart Relógios
Brazil
4 days using the app
January 6, 2022

answered very quickly and solved the problem very quickly, very good support, everyone would have such support)

Peakycap
Ukraine
4 days using the app
July 20, 2020

I love this app. This is a great help for social proof and increase of orders. I definitely recommend it!

Nouime
Australia
4 days using the app
April 15, 2019

this ap is amazing it really adds social proof and helps convert sales! this a must if you own an online store!

Toolakidsclothing.com
Canada
4 days using the app