Reviews (4,468)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates, praising its real-time sales notifications and trend updates. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface and 24/7 customer support, specifically mentioning Luis and Daniel for their helpfulness. The app is seen as reliable and essential for e-commerce performance, with effective product promotion widgets.

May 23, 2023

Awesome app!
Their support rocks! Quick and helpful. Customization is a breeze! Personalize everything easily. Love it

Computizer
United States
4 days using the app
March 2, 2023

De app is geweldig en heeft geholpen met de conversion rates en upsell rates voor mijn website, en de bot was vriendelijk haha

Designer Store
Netherlands
4 days using the app
August 22, 2019

I used this app and it helps me a lot to improve our sales. It generates the social proof needed by our customers to buy our product.

Praston
Canada
4 days using the app
March 4, 2020

im not sure how i feel about this app yet becuase i cant change the immages on the website. if i knew how to do that i would appreicate this app better.

Sevyn Secrets Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 16, 2022

Great app and great support team! They helped me out in just a few minutes. Thank you so much for providing a very useful app to help increase sales.

eastafricanseamoss
United States
4 days using the app
December 8, 2019

easy to work with. helps alot xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mamanminou
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 3, 2019

This app is quite an interesting approach to social pressure, definitely will enjoy this, thank you!
Also, definitely expecting this to help increase conversions!

Artwork Enthusiast
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2019

Thanks, not sure how this will drive sales but...I will let you know! First, take on the app is that it seems to do what it was made to do.

Kekey's Kloset
United States
4 days using the app
December 30, 2020

great app, works great.......for what i need it to do for my business.........................................................................................................

TYMBR APPAREL
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2019

c'est pas mal très intuitif.
J'ai bien apprécié l'aspect facile de l'application, mais surtout son contenue .

merci

Swae
France
4 days using the app