Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, popup

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1443 reviews

BaeWatch

awesome app.nwfnihnianininur3wnINHQNHTNHENWHNkinhuv vwnedwnuenvuhwhwuvnnewhrnuheuhvnhuwnvuhbfuhcnijwne uncnwenh wnuhwn

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Well, awesome review! Thanks for the 5-stars.

EssentialsOnEarth

I used this App to add some more spice to my sales and it will work for sure and no guesses.
Fantastic App and that too for free and is very simple to configure and very easy to use it! This App could easily boost up the conversion rate for sure as it will definitely improve the time spent on the website ..it is just like your are boosting your traffic by asking the user to click one more page which in essence is great! Will definitely use it and will come back again with one more 5 stars.
I am looking fo beta version count down timer, once that is launched that's it ..it will definitely should kick off the sales for sure.
Thanks guys.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

We cannot wait to hear back from you. This review has made our day and we are hopeful that our free app will definitely improve your conversion rate with the help of social proof, urgency and scarcity. Beta version will soon be available to all users within few days (not weeks).

In the end, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review with 5-stars. If you need any assistance, you know you can reach out to us from within the app. Good luck!

Diamond Painting

Wirklich ein super toll und dann ist das ganze auch noch völlig kostenlos, ich bin richtig begeistert davon.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. Good luck for more sales.

Gcard Supply Ltd

awesome , i like it so much. very good for business . social proof means a lot to many clients

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

We are grateful for your kind words and thank you for sharing your feedback and rating us 5-stars. Good luck with better conversion.

Leafleeshop

nice performing app, works just as described thank you! It increased my conversion and I am happy we downloaded it

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

This review has made our day. We are glad that our app is working just fine with your store and hopeful that it will improve your conversion. Thank you for sharing your kind words.

POSTENY

Great app! Easy to install and use, no need to insert coding. Very simple to customize to match your theme. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with Shopify community and us. It's nice to hear that you found the app easy to install and use. Good luck with more sales.

LOJA EDWARD .com.br

adorei o app uso muito ate hoje e gostaria de continuar usando os novos serviços que vao chegar aidna

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

We are pleased to read your awesome review. Thank you so much for taking time to share your review with us. we wish you more sales.

Pampa Vape House

Eu gostei muito do app, funciona bem e faz o que promete. Uso a versão grátis e nunca tive problemas.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

We are happy that you had fantastic time with us and loved the app. Thanks for your trust, we are thankful for amazing users like you.

kneeSupportTech

so far seems like a good app.
now i am just typing random words to make it 100 words minimum which is required for writing a review.
this MOQ for review words, is a bit absurd to be honest.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Well, thank you for taking time to leave us this review. We encourage you to update it later that actually reflects your experience of using our app.

Luxor

Muito bom o produto ajuda muito quem quer deixar seu site mais profissional funciona tudo certinho