Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1436 reviews

Boutique kalika

Buena app me ayudo con lo que necesitaba poner un contador de mis productos esta funcionando todo muy bien hasta el momento

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share this awesome review with the community. Glad to know that everything is working just fine, we wish you good luck for more sales.

BeerParody

Works Great! Love the ability to set sales and also stock counter. Definitely helping increasing number of sales!

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

We're glad to know that you're happy with the apps and the results. Definitely it improves the conversion rate. Best of luck for more sales.

Double Protection

Really good app makes ads simple two clicks and you are done. Amazing how fast and effortless this is

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

We are grateful for your feedback that you found the app quick and simple. Thank you very much for sharing this review.

ProfferDesk

excellent product, easy to use, and also with better quality. Booked 2 days back and just rcieved it

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thanks for the review. We encourage you to update the review that actually reflect your experience of using our app.

mjdgenterprise

Awesome! Very helpful to people who are starting out and those who want to push through a sell quicker!

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with the community.

Throne Kicks Mx

Cool app, it functions very well, i really love the app its simple for use and function very well in my page.

Venus Story

Bom,Só tinha que deixar a gente escolher o produto para a prova social,de resto muito Bom mesmo,Recomendo.

Women in the Word gift shop

so easy! love the ease of use and the professional appearance! Now there is a count down timer! Great app

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

We're so grateful for your kind review and that you love the app. We hope it will improve your conversion. Thanks you very much for sharing the words.

Zubi's

Very easy to set up and use/navigate! Took less than 5 min. I can't wait to see how it works to increase sales!

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share your review with us and the community. Hopefully it will increase your conversion rate quickly. Good luck for more sales.

Jeremale.M.J Fitness

This app is defiantly worth it hopefully nothing happens out of the ordinary. i use this app to boost my sales.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

We appreciate you for sharing your thoughts with the community and rating us 5-star. We hope it will improve your conversion. In case you need assistance, you can reach out to our support team.