Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 133 reviews

2Gone

Set up is easy going and starts fast working for your site. Can’t believe it was that easy. A must have

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us your kind words and recommending the app. It seems the rating could be improved to match your recent experience of our free app.

If you need any help, you can also contact our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

Ruphy's

The sales pop up repeat themselves which is a little annoying. Plus the count down clock is a bit buggy. It doesn't show up straight away after saving the settings. But it does work so I have to give it some credit

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Well, with default settings the app shows latest sales notifications first on every page of your store but you can definitely display notifications in random order by using the available option.

Similarly, Countdown time works according to UTC time so you might have to wait from few minutes to few hours (depending upon your timezone) to see it on your store.

You can always contact our support team for your queries and we request you to update your review based on how our free app is helping you achieving your goals

eCatBowl™

Sales Pop up Social Proof is a nice app for your store it is really helpful for your E-commerce store

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Since your store is closed, we request you to delete/update the review or add it later when you resume your store and start using our app.

1 LOVE

didn't like that the countdown & stock timer doesn't appear on my stores website eventho they are turned on. Other than that great app.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We see that products listed on your store actually opens on a different domain shop so our app won't work on the stores other than yours. Our support team has also contacted you for more details.

We encourage you to delete this review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app on your store.

Sensoela™

nm b hjkllu njjvklbib bhkblnhvj vhvollbvb jbkblnbjv vjhgiohnlknbvhv vjhvikblbhuv jkbigblknbhv hjbknlbhvv

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Well, leaving a review is optional to use our free app and we have mentioned it in the dashboard as well. We request you to delete this and later add a new review that would actually reflect your experience of using our app.

TPS Clothing

how can i remove shopify ? coming in the URL ? after viewing the product ?
when the customer view the cart .

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

This is something beyond the scope of our app. You need to place URL redirect in Shopify admin panel or check with Shopify support to redirect shop.myshopify.com to yourdomain.com in order to sort this out.

We encourage you to update the rating of our free app based on the functionality it offers. If you need further assistance, please connect with our support team from within the app.

Conphection

Its still not showing in my site, i have setup everything and i dont see the difference in my webpage, ill keep tryin

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Since app is uninstalled we're unable to identify any issue in your account, app doesn't work if no orders are found. We suggest you to reinstall the app and connect with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io they will be glad to assist you to correctly setup.

We are hopeful that our free app will improve your conversion and you will update your review.

premiumshopee

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We encourage you to update the review/rating that actually reflect your experience of using our app.

BlueQuin

ik heb de app gebruikt om mijn website verkopen te vergroten. daarmee heb ik tot nu toe nog geen extra verkopen behaald. Krijg de app niet actief op mijn website graag jullie hulp !

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for the review. App seems to be working fine on your store, and to make it more efficient we suggest you to decrease delay time between notifications.

Furthermore, we suggest you to share your query with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io in English (as software translation doesn't make much sense) in order for us to help you achieve your goal. We also request you to reconsider your review/rating.

Amitoletole

no e podido cambiar la foto de los pop ups me es imposible,en cuanto pueda le pondré cinco estrellas

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

App displays pop ups by fetching the order data from your store, so product image on popup is not editable. That being said, it's working the way it is designed. We encourage you to update your review based on the functionality it has to offer.

You can also connect our support team via email at support@sales-pop.carecart.io if you need assistance to set up the app on your store.