Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Trust Badges, Social Proof Announcement Bar Timer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
sales pop shopify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 137 reviews

TravisElectronix

Location France
Time spent using app About 5 hours

after that i set up the app it worked for like three hours then its stopped working, i don't know why.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience. Since the app is uninstalled, we're unable to identify any issue. Please reinstall and our support team will help you resolve any issue, so you can start boosting your sales absolutely free.

CURA Jewellery

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Iv only just added it. Have some new releases later next month that I’ll test it out on! So far other reviews have been good so I’m optimistic

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the app. Adding the review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to delete this and add it later when you have releases and actually experience the app on your store.

ShopDayzon

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Muito bom, mas não consigo desativar o pop up na tela porque isso esta acontecendo. Mas o aplicativo é bom

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you for the review and liking our free app. You can definitely disable popups on your store, either all or any specific popups. Our support team will also contact to guide you and we encourage you to update your review that reflects your actual experience.

Stones of Avalon

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 days

Pretty cool app, Gives 3 good selling prompts, Easy to use and edit and free so all in all very good

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. It seems you absolutely liked our free app but the rating does not reflect that. We encourage you to update that to better reflect your comments.

In case you need help, you can contact our support team. Good luck for more sales.

2Gone

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Set up is easy going and starts fast working for your site. Can’t believe it was that easy. A must have

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us your kind words and recommending the app. It seems the rating could be improved to match your recent experience of our free app.

If you need any help, you can also contact our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

Ruphy's

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

The sales pop up repeat themselves which is a little annoying. Plus the count down clock is a bit buggy. It doesn't show up straight away after saving the settings. But it does work so I have to give it some credit

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Well, with default settings the app shows latest sales notifications first on every page of your store but you can definitely display notifications in random order by using the available option.

Similarly, Countdown time works according to UTC time so you might have to wait from few minutes to few hours (depending upon your timezone) to see it on your store.

You can always contact our support team for your queries and we request you to update your review based on how our free app is helping you achieving your goals

eCatBowl™

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 3 months

Sales Pop up Social Proof is a nice app for your store it is really helpful for your E-commerce store

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Since your store is closed, we request you to delete/update the review or add it later when you resume your store and start using our app.

1 LOVE

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

didn't like that the countdown & stock timer doesn't appear on my stores website eventho they are turned on. Other than that great app.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We see that products listed on your store actually opens on a different domain shop so our app won't work on the stores other than yours. Our support team has also contacted you for more details.

We encourage you to delete this review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app on your store.

Sensoela™

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

nm b hjkllu njjvklbib bhkblnhvj vhvollbvb jbkblnbjv vjhgiohnlknbvhv vjhvikblbhuv jkbigblknbhv hjbknlbhvv

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Well, leaving a review is optional to use our free app and we have mentioned it in the dashboard as well. We request you to delete this and later add a new review that would actually reflect your experience of using our app.

TPS Clothing

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 hours

how can i remove shopify ? coming in the URL ? after viewing the product ?
when the customer view the cart .

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

This is something beyond the scope of our app. You need to place URL redirect in Shopify admin panel or check with Shopify support to redirect shop.myshopify.com to yourdomain.com in order to sort this out.

We encourage you to update the rating of our free app based on the functionality it offers. If you need further assistance, please connect with our support team from within the app.