Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1448 reviews

Zubi's

Very easy to set up and use/navigate! Took less than 5 min. I can't wait to see how it works to increase sales!

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share your review with us and the community. Hopefully it will increase your conversion rate quickly. Good luck for more sales.

Jeremale.M.J Fitness

This app is defiantly worth it hopefully nothing happens out of the ordinary. i use this app to boost my sales.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

We appreciate you for sharing your thoughts with the community and rating us 5-star. We hope it will improve your conversion. In case you need assistance, you can reach out to our support team.

mugiwara store online

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Well, thank you for rating us 5-star. Adding review is optional to use our app and we hope that you will soon update the contents according to your true experience of using our app. Good luck for more sales.

debugrs.com

nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app nice app

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

That's a nice review. We appreciate you for the review. In case you need any help, you can contact our support team. Good luck.

MSD Online Shopping

Thanks a lot for sharing with us your masterpiece. It really helped as a beginner in the field of e-commerce business

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

We're happy to read what you wrote and we're grateful for your kind review. We hope that our free app will improve your conversion. Thanks.

eglobalgadget

the app works so well, i have a new shop in the world of droppshipping and i love this app, i love it

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

We cannot be happier and so thankful for the awesome review. Our app will definitely help you increase the conversion at no cost. Good luck!

For Precious Pets

I am using this app to increase sales conversions and it is very easy to use and has excellent features. Thank you :)

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

We are happy that you found the app easy to use and liked the features as well. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the community.

Ezkitchenette

good app .i like this app recommended for other clients.evertyhing is ok with this app thanks again.i like it

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind review and recommending the app to others. We hope it will increase your conversion free of cost. If you need any help, you contact our support team. Good luck!

Love As Always

It's really great,big help for us.Hopefully to add more options.
It's really great,big help for us.Hopefully to add more options.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for the great review. Yes we're continuously adding more options for free. Good luck for more sales.

E-SpacePH

Its really great, big help for us. Hopefully to add more options.
Its really great, big help for us. Hopefully to add more options.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for the great review. Yes we're continuously enhancing the features and adding more options. Good luck for more sales.