Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, popup

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1415 reviews

Air Ipods

no he probado todavia, tiene buena pinta, esperemos que no haya pagos escondidos o pagos trampa, pero la primera impresion es buena.

THE CLEAN BEAUTY.CO

juat installed but really simple to use and to install, fabulous idea and really efficient as application

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Pet Nail Clippers - Petlovix

Best app ever. Good job on the creation of this application! Every seller should use this application!

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

This review has made our day. Our team will definitely be happy to read what your wrote. Thank you so much and good luck for more sales.

Silky Skin™

Love the idea and it is a definitely clean design. Everything works fine and the team's attention to customer is great!

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to leave the review. Apologies for the problem. Our support team will reach out to you, please share necessary information with them.

HONDJESBAAS

Super erg goed. Hebben er erg veel aan gehad. Bedankt daar voor. Zou het echt iedereen aanraden om dit te doen.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We are happy that you liked the app and share your feedback with us. Thanks for recommending it.

Safe & Sustain

good app to use. i love it so much. very simple to use. thank you very much for free app with good feature

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We're glad to see that you are satisfied with the app and liked it. Thanks you for the amazing 5-star review.

Topattract

I used this app to get social proof in my shop.Hope it to improve my sales.And will recommend to other people.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

We appreciate you took time write us this 5-star review and wish you luck for more sales. Thank you for recommending it to others.

Shop Neato

I used this app because it adds social proof. easy way to get social proof in your shop. would def recommend to other people

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thanks for leaving us 5-star review and recommending it to others. It will definitely instantly establish social proof on your store. Good Luck!

Red Rose Love Bear

I used this app because its imposible, ready for sales and good health with the them. Its okay. :)))

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to write us this amazing 5-star review. Good luck for more sales.

DCM Marketing Supermarket

Good stuff! Does what it says. I like that you can import your sale history for the purchase notifications.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

We are happy to read what you wrote and that you liked the app. Thank you so much for the review.