Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Cela Wardrobe

loved this app, easy to install. Will update about its performance. Will update about its performance. -------UPDATE-------
I did NOT like this app at all. The TIMER was off by a full week! I had the timer set for 12-04-2021 - 18-04-2021 and it kept saying SALE WILL END IN 14 DAYS!!!! ANOTHER THING..... The count down didn't even show up on my website!!! DELETING THIS APP IMMEDIATELY!!!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

We feel sad for your experience. The wording "SALE WILL END IN 14 DAYS!" is only shown in preview regardless of your set schedule.

Secondly, default time zone is UTC so timer works according to that however, you can change the time zone from profile to show the timer on store according to your time zone.

We request you to reinstall the app and let our team help you set it up on your store. We are sure that you will love using our free ap.

Cheers!

Qmaster - shopping online

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

We see that the app was uninstalled in just a couple of minutes and request you to reinstall it and let us help you correctly set up he app. Just let us know and our support team will assist you to configure and start boosting your sales. All the best!

GLOWLEMON

La app no funciona en mi tienda, estoy intentando contactar con el soporte pero no me contesta nadie.

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for adding the review. Please connect with our support team using in-app contact form to share more details of your query and they'll be glad to assist you. Currently, pop ups seem to work as expected on your store.

Dadibee Online Store

Just installed this app and haven't got any sales yet. I will update this review once I have sales. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Adding review is optional to user our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you. All the best!

Sharma Boutike

I have just down this app I don't really know how it work. I really hoped it works I'm tired of downloading app that don't works.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We apologize for your not so good experience with the apps that don't work on your store. We ask you to reinstall and let us know and our support manager will help you correctly setup our free app on your store. We hope that it will help you start boosting sales.

Lyrical Posters

Sale pop-ups lead to another store that is not even mine!!!! :((((( This app is just garbage it does nothing for your store

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

We are very sorry about your experience, we request you to share more information with us at at support@sales-pop.carecart.io about this so our team can look into your account. We are willing to help you to start boosting sales again.

Fashion Store India

Am using this app from last 6-7 months I never face any issue but right now this app showing popup of another websites and my all traffic was redirect to another websites/store, Worst app, never suggest anyone I lost so much traffice with that.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

We are very sorry about your experience, we request you to share more information with us about this so our team can look into your account. We are willing to help you to start boosting sales again. You can connect with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

PinkyOffers - International

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! I added it to my store and its decently DESTROYED my store! I need to create a new theme and start everything from 0!

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience. Thousands of stores are using our app but we never had such a feedback. As we are willing to resolve it on your store, you are requested to reinstall and let us have it thoroughly checked with your help. We are sure that it can turn your 1-star experience to 5-stars one. Our support manager is also reaching out to you for further assistance.

royalniche

I installed this app and I hope that everything works properly. its seems interesting to have this featureres

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will bring lot of sales on your store. And we request you to delete the review and add it later to reflect your actual experience after using it.

The Pan Shop LLC

IT does not work!
Useless.
Just installed it and will remove it right away!
Not sure how to use my products, its not even show notifications on my website

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience. Since the app was uninstalled within few minutes after installation, so our team is unable to identify any issue, if exists. We want to make things right for you in order to help you improve conversion absolutely free, kindly reinstall and connect with our support team via email support@sales-pop.carecart.io to get you back to start boosting sales.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4