Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Care Cart
4081 reviews
45 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
45 reviews
Edited September 8, 2022

This app make you to select the PRO version and doesn't give you any trial days. So you have to pay for it, and after taking a look you will delete this app like I do. The app doesn't allow you to customize theme as they advertising.
p/s: the team reached out and confirm it is a problem by charged without any trial. and I got full refund.

Skullyboi
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 1 day
Care Cart replied August 23, 2022

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. We had some issue going on which has been fixed and we are offering a trial for 14 days now as clearly mentioned in the description. Our customer support manager has contacted you in this regard and we would like to assist you in this matter as far as we can.
Seems like you have uninstalled the application, we request you to install the application again so that we can assist you in this matter.
Thanks!

August 20, 2022

En la App Store indica que tienes una versión gratuita, pero al instalarla te obliga a aceptar la versión de pago mensual o no podrás usarla. NO ES GRATIS!

OMBRA SHOP
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Care Cart replied August 23, 2022

We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have faced, our customer support manager has contacted you in this regard and we request you to install our application again so that we can resolve your issue as soon as possible.

August 20, 2022

This app is a trap. They bill you based on the boosted revenue but...to close the pop-up by clicking the X button, it happens 2 out of 3 times that the pop-up is clicked. If that session converts into a sale, then they count it as boosted revenue. Very dishonest way to bill your faithful customers. Sad app.

Comet
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Care Cart replied August 23, 2022

Hi there,
We are really sorry to hear that you faced inconvenience while using the application. After seeing your current store details, we could not find any boosted revenue charge against your store. Also, our customer support manager has contacted you in this matter to get clear visibility, kindly respond and install the application so that we can assist you in the best possible ways.

April 27, 2022

! i won't use it any more!!!!!!it pay more money, dont take any sales. i dont want to recoomend it to others.

MY DIFFERENCE
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Care Cart replied April 28, 2022

Thank you for adding the feedback. We found that store has been closed for last 6 months and app didn't charge any money.
Our support manager will reach out to you via email to learn more about your experience and help you achieve your sales goal.

July 21, 2021

The app doesn't work and I contacted the support and after a few days they still didn't contacted me and didn't help me.

ALTERBABE
China
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Care Cart replied July 22, 2021

We see that app is working just fine on your store. Please check and let us know if you see any issue in your account. Our team is available to help you out.

We hope that app will help you boost sales.
All the best!