Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

RenayRenayCollection.com

This a very nice app to use for your business. It increases sales and makes everything better. When I use this app I feel secured and I feel like everything is in place.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Although you liked our app, as it helped you to increase the sales but unfortunately 1 star rating doesn't reflect your experience of using our free app. We request you to update the rating to match your experience. Thanks and good luck.

E-cologie

It's nonsense, the timer doesn't appear, the reviews are not understandable in english and even setting it up doesn't work, I advise you not to install it on your shops !

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We can see that app is working just fine on your store including the Countdown Timer and Sales Notification. Timer works according to UTC timezone that may took some time to match with your local time zone.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our great free app on your store.

Gold Truffle

Doesn't work consistently, sometime the popups just don't show up and sometimes the countdown timer is gone.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

We see that you only have one order that makes only one popup and delay between 2 popups is 25 sec, however recommended setting is 5 sec for this. Countdown timer works according to UTC timezone so timer can take few mins to few hours to display depending upon your timezone to match with UTC.

We encourage you to continue using the app and add your review later when you have fully experienced it on your store. Our support manager is also contacting you to learn more about your query.

Loja Pixel Oficial

App não esta funcionando no meu site! sdadsadsadsadsdsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadasd

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

We see that there are no orders on your store at the moment that's why sales notifications are not showing automatically. Secondly, Stock countdown and Countdown Timer are working just fine on your store.

We encourage you to delete this review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app on your store. If you need any help you can also contact our support team from within the app.

TakeCareOfYourBody™ - Alles voor jouw ultieme summer body!

ik heb deze app gebruikt om een . pop up te maken, maar het werkt helemaal niet. ik kan niet meerder producten toevoegen en bij 1 product werkt het ook niet toe te voegen kunnne jullie mij hierover helepn?

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We see that there are no orders on your store. Our app needs original order on your store to work. According to Shopify policy you can not add fake orders in the app. It will automatically start working when you have orders.

We request you to delete this review and add it later to share your experience. Our support team has also respond to your query in this regard.

Hondsolutions.nl

If they visiters click on a pop up, they can see your shopify url and of course your NAME!!!! Totally no privacy!!!!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Well, you need to place URL redirect in Shopify admin panel or ask Shopify support to redirect shop.myshopify.com to yourdomain.com in order to sort this out and no one will be able to see your myshopify url and name.

We request you to reinstall the app, fix the URL redirect and update the review here as our app is working just fine as it supposed. If you need further help you can reach out to our support team any time.

FortuneShops

I can't edit the Picture for an Pop Up. This app is absolutely horrible for starters. I not recommend it.

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

We understand it may not suites your needs but it does suits very well to our thousands of users.

App displays pop up of recent order on your store by fetching the product title, image and other order details, so image is not editable. Since the app is working just fine as designed, we'd appreciate if you remove it and review the app based on the functionality it offers for free for the newbies.

You can also connect our support team via email at support@sales-pop.carecart.io if you need assistance to set up the app on your store

wirsindgelb

Super bild ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

We see that the app was uninstalled in less than a few minutes of installation on a password protected new store. It does require a fully launched and published store to work correctly.

We encourage you to remove the review and share your experience once you reinstall the app on a live store.

You can also connect our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io to help you assist in setting up on your store.

Everything Maternal

Not very user friendly and not all featured are working. I suggest finishing your app before putting it up for use.

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

We tried to check the app on your store and found that store is not launched yet and still password protected. While the app cannot work on the store at the moment, we request you to remove the review and share it later when you have actually experienced our great free app, once the store is live.

In case you need assistance to set up the app, you can connect our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

chicalily

用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了用不了

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Leaving a review is totally optional to use our free app and it is mentioned in the dashboard. We request you to remove the review and share it when you have experienced it on your store.

You can also connect our support team from within the app for any queries.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3