Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

K'face Cosmetics

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

Leaving a review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We request you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experience our app. This would be a great help for the growth of our free app.

Lux Mask

Doesn't work consistently, sometime the popups just don't show up and sometimes the countdown timer is gone.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Well, app was uninstalled within few minutes and we didn't receive any support query so we're unable to identify any issue on the store. To get benefits of our free app, we encourage you to reinstall and share your query with support team.

Our support manager is also contacting you to learn more about it as we're willing to help you sort it out so you can start improving your conversion.

Rhiannon SDQ

Actualmente solo me esta funcionando las Notificaciones de las Ventas, será que tengo pendiente alguna configuración adicional?

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Its good to know that notifications are working fine. You have full access to our free app and your account seems to be working fine.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app. Our support team will also reach out to you to learn more if you're facing any issues.

la Santa Barber shop

me hace valorar antes de usarla... y me obliga a que sean 100 caracteres pues mira que timpo. a ver si vale la pena

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Using our free app does not require to leave a review and we have mentioned in the dashboard that it is optional. We encourage you to delete this review and add it later when you have actually experienced our app on your store.

If you need any help, you can contact our support team from within the app.

La Fée-licité

I used this app to help me do the social proof in my store. I really like how it does the sales pop in my store.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share the review with us. As a free app, we request you to update the rating that truly reflect your thoughts in the review.

Fitness Home

Countdown Timer says it's coming soon! Doesn't match the screenshots :((((
Do not lie and set the wrong expectations

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Countdown Timer's beta release is clearly mentioned in the listing description so, it is available for our beta users only at the moment and will be available soon for all.

Our support team will connect with you to check if you'r interested in using the beta version. We encourage you to update your review/rating based on amazing free features that you do have at the moment.

Nury & Boan

Quite buggy. Various options don't work. If you have your settings to only show notifications for the past 7 days, it will ignore that option and show super old notifications.

If you disable notifications for certain "buys," it will also ignore that and show notifications for that.

If you have old products that you are no longer selling and disable notifications for those...it will still show them.

Essentially the app ignores all the settings you give it.

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Well, things are not that bad as described. The app does not have any settings at the moment to only show notifications for the past 7 days, it is yet to come.

Similarly, when you disable an order of a an item, it should not show that order however, app will display other orders of that item and/or new orders of that particular item.

And thirdly, notifications of an older product needs to be disabled manually because all the notifications of an item "A" will pop up those are not disabled manually.

In the end, for such queries we do have dedicated support team (reachable from the app) even though app is free, they will connect with you to learn more about your queries. We encourage you to update review based on the features/settings that the app currently have.

KETOFAKTUR®

The pop ups are good and helpful but :
Translations are not possible! For Example for "1 hour ago".

Why?

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

We appreciate that you liked the popups. Our app do not support translation neither do we claim for that. As a free app with tons of feature, we’d appreciate if you consider rating it based on the features that we are offering and not for the ones that are not available.

Moreover, we welcome your valuable input as a new requirement, and we’d request you to share these requirements in detail with us using the contact form available in the app.

EmporiumMania

mais ou menos.. não consegui configurar nada ainda.. acho que eu preciso de mais tempo.. obrigado..

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi,

Leaving a review is absolutely optional which is clearly mentioned in the app's dashboard.

We encourage you to use the app and then later share your experience with other users about how it fits your needs.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.

SelfieRingLights

confusing to use I don't know how to activate the app properly and they are forcing me to write a review

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Hi,

Leaving a review is totally optional as Sales Pop is a free app and we have clearly mentioned in the app dashboard.

Moreover, app is configured on default settings and you just need to turn it on to start showing order notifications on your store. if you have any queries, please get in touch with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io Thanks.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3