Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 90 reviews

Aussie Rugs

This app was very helpful in adding certain features to my shopify store. It had allowed me to add a notification on screen whenever a purchase was made.

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

We are thankful for the review and good to know that our app is helping you to improve conversion. You can also help grow our free app by updating the rating so it can match with your actual thoughts. Good luck for more sales.

Cupping Care ™

Pas mal pour le compte à rebours pour l'instant mais des fois je le vois sur le site des fois pas :/

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience. Countdown timer works according to UTC timezone so it may take time to match with your local timezone to display on your store. We hope you understand and reinstall the app.

Lissywatches.nl

I used the app for helping me! i Hope it works verry good. Thank you for being there! i hope for up sales!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to review the app. As reviewing the app is optional we request you update rating later based on your actual experience o fusing our app.

We hope it will improve your conversion. In case you need any assistance, you can contact our support team from within the app.

TravisElectronix

after that i set up the app it worked for like three hours then its stopped working, i don't know why.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience. Since the app is uninstalled, we're unable to identify any issue. Please reinstall and our support team will help you resolve any issue, so you can start boosting your sales absolutely free.

CURA Jewellery

Iv only just added it. Have some new releases later next month that I’ll test it out on! So far other reviews have been good so I’m optimistic

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you for reviewing the app. Adding the review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to delete this and add it later when you have releases and actually experience the app on your store.

ShopDayzon

Muito bom, mas não consigo desativar o pop up na tela porque isso esta acontecendo. Mas o aplicativo é bom

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you for the review and liking our free app. You can definitely disable popups on your store, either all or any specific popups. Our support team will also contact to guide you and we encourage you to update your review that reflects your actual experience.

Stones of Avalon

Pretty cool app, Gives 3 good selling prompts, Easy to use and edit and free so all in all very good

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. It seems you absolutely liked our free app but the rating does not reflect that. We encourage you to update that to better reflect your comments.

In case you need help, you can contact our support team. Good luck for more sales.

2Gone

Set up is easy going and starts fast working for your site. Can’t believe it was that easy. A must have

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us your kind words and recommending the app. It seems the rating could be improved to match your recent experience of our free app.

If you need any help, you can also contact our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

Ruphy's

The sales pop up repeat themselves which is a little annoying. Plus the count down clock is a bit buggy. It doesn't show up straight away after saving the settings. But it does work so I have to give it some credit

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Well, with default settings the app shows latest sales notifications first on every page of your store but you can definitely display notifications in random order by using the available option.

Similarly, Countdown time works according to UTC time so you might have to wait from few minutes to few hours (depending upon your timezone) to see it on your store.

You can always contact our support team for your queries and we request you to update your review based on how our free app is helping you achieving your goals

eCatBowl™

Sales Pop up Social Proof is a nice app for your store it is really helpful for your E-commerce store

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Since your store is closed, we request you to delete/update the review or add it later when you resume your store and start using our app.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9