Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sale Pop urgency, Social Proof, Sales Popup, Sale Notification

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 1591 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 321 reviews

DecorUpBulk

GREAT APP AND IT IS FOR FREE, I'M TRYING TO HIDE THE DATE OF PURCHASED BUT IT STILL APPEARING IN THE POP UP.

One Stop Shopping Australia

Rating to use app, hoping it does what it says it would! Will rate again after I have tried it over a few weeks.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

We appreciate that you took time to rate the app. Review is totally optional and it's mentioned in the app Dashboard. You can freely use the app.

We encourage you to update the review once you have actually experienced the app on your store. If you need any help you can contact our support team.

game-x

Can't believe it's available for free? Best Sales Pop Up App on the Shopify app store, and it's free wow

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

We are flattered with the review. Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

MyBabyLoop

I used this app to help me track the progress of my product sales.
I enjoy so much its features, because it is very easy to understand

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

We are glad that you are enjoying the app and its features. We're working hard to add more features. Thank you so much for your review.

Monsterflashes

EXECELLENT APP. EASY TO INSTALL I HOPE TO FIND IT USEFUL AS IT IS MY FIRST TIME TO USE THE APPLICATION

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share this review. We're hopeful that it will help you boost sales. If you'd need any help you can contact our support team from within the app.

Brasil Express

gostei do app, muito facil de usar. Vale destacar que ainda está em modificação. Vale a pena usar. ..

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you for this amazing review. yes we're continuously updating the app and adding new features.

Staci Tu Kloset

It’s ok so far . I guess to market the traffic to your store. Help with some creativity on the website when potentially customers click on.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share the review. Our support manager will connect with you in order to assist you for your query.

Beauty wizard

i ussed app and help me awesome notifications
recommendeet app
write reviw social pop sales pops

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with Shopify community. Thanks!

Seclusic

I used this app and it was pretty helpful, as it got me the right attention especially because it's free allowed me to greatly increase conversions. got proof as well lol

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

RoomBody SHOP

GOOD APPLY THANKS YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS PROGRAM IM VERY HAPPY TO UTILISE THIS PRODUCT THANKS YOU VERY

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33