Rezensionen (84)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. September 2019

The app works great and the developer is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guitars On Main
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
10. August 2021

I really like the app. It's simple and easy. Customer service is awesome. Got help immediately. Thank you!

ELVI HOME
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Prezen Apps hat geantwortet 10. August 2021

Thank you so much for you review :)

16. Juli 2018

Awesome customer service, thank you :)

Certainz
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. Juli 2018

AWESOME App with AWESOME customer support!!! I was very impressed at how quick the support responded to my inquiries and implemented my requests including displaying the widget on the collection page other than the cart page and product page, and also increase the quality of the images shown on the widget. A HUGE plus? The app is very cheap! So if you're having second thoughts about getting this app, I tell you, GET. THIS. APP. ;)

Go Bloom Glow
Philippinen
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Oktober 2022

Very good app with a good mobile optimization, make a much better user experience on site which increase converting rates! And very good support! :)

Perfect Pair
Rumänien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. Januar 2019

I installed the app it works perfectly! The customer service is amazing and extremely efficient I would definitely recommend the app.

Treasury Jewellers
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
2. September 2022

Avevo un problema con i prodotti "visti di recente" e stavo cercando un app per mostrarli, inutile dire che con questa app ho risolto tutti i problemi del caso, sono stati molto gentili, efficaci e molto disponibile ad adattare il layout dei prodotti a quello presente sul sito, davvero raccomandato, per un prezzo irrisorio e una massima resa! fantastico 5/5!

Neoda
Italien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Mai 2019

It is very excellent. I am satisfied with the reviewed widget.
Most of all, support team provides reliability and sincerity.

ADONAI
Japan
22 tage mit der App
4. November 2021

We received assistance from "Mady" who was very helpful and quick and fix the problem. I don’t put 5 stars because the app is not very customizable.

Difesa Piante
Italien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Prezen Apps hat geantwortet 5. November 2021

Thanks for your review :) You can customize any element by our app settings. Let us know what additional customization you want we will do for you :)

27. Juli 2018

Looks good on my website and the customer support fixed some intial issues quickly.

I Love The 50s
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 tage mit der App