JustViewed ‑ Recently Products

Refresh your buyer’s memory by recommendations of products.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Recently Viewed Products - TD

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

BERGLUST

Location Austria
Time spent using app 6 days

Slowed my Store down. On every Page where it was you could not scroll or click anything for 2-3 Seconds, because the Recently Reviewed Carousel was creating itself. The App is buggy as well.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Hi,
We have already checked your store before, and we informed you that app will never slow down your store.
There is some theme issue on which you feel like the app creating the problem but it's wrong.
More than 2000+ stores are using our app, and we never get this type of complaint.
I suggest you to double cross-check on your store theme and let me know if I can help you with that.
Thanks!