Simple Recently Viewed Product

Refresh your buyer’s memory by recommendations of products.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Simple Recently Viewed Product

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 review

BERGLUST

Slowed my Store down. On every Page where it was you could not scroll or click anything for 2-3 Seconds, because the Recently Reviewed Carousel was creating itself. The App is buggy as well.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Hi,
We have already checked your store before, and we informed you that app will never slow down your store.
There is some theme issue on which you feel like the app creating the problem but it's wrong.
More than 2000+ stores are using our app, and we never get this type of complaint.
I suggest you to double cross-check on your store theme and let me know if I can help you with that.
Thanks!