SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
183 reviews
161 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 reviews
March 24, 2020

Love this app so far! Cant wait to see how it helps with engagement in the future. Would definitely recommend.

Art House Customs
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
March 20, 2020

Very pleased how quick they help me set up my store. Thank you ! This app is worth downloading. Brings so much traffic to your store. I love it!

Made'jai Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 17, 2020

Nice experience with this app! Very usefull and incredible customer support! Would totally recommend this app!

Haute Headz
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 19, 2020

Muy muy buen soporte y una aplicación de 10, imprescindible en tu tienda para captar mejor a tus clientes. Brutal!

mixsupi
Finland
Time spent using app: 27 days
February 14, 2020

Lightening Speed Support! Very advanced app, the best of all! Highly recommended. Thank-you so much! :)

Graphic Department Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 11, 2020

Fantastic app. Very easy to use and great display options. Excellent support as well. They are always very quick to respond and are extra helpful.

In Shape Mummy
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 7, 2020

Muy muy buen soporte y una aplicación de 10, imprescindible en tu tienda para captar mejor a tus clientes. Brutal!

BLESSONYOU
Spain
Time spent using app: 19 days
February 6, 2020

The customer service is very compliant and help me to configure the app.
Very good app !
I recommand !

Rivesky
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 31, 2020

Very easy intuitive program, free with good and fast support. I really enjoyed hoping for you too! Natali

best&gang
France
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 30, 2020

Great app, easy to use, great support. In overall, will help a lot for a business. Support replied instantly.

Life Essentials
Serbia
Time spent using app: 10 days