SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
183 reviews
161 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 reviews
Edited July 15, 2019

Sales Pop for Social Proof is better than Shoptimized and its user friendly. It captures upsell a d

KamaKiuga
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited September 12, 2019

It works really good and the support helped me to install it. Settings are easy to set up. Thank you! best

Butterfly Jewels
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 13, 2019

Great for boosting sales especially for new stores. Incredible customer support. In all recommended :)

African Country
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 12, 2019

I like it so far and I recommend using this Sales pop app on your Shopify Store. The support service is very prompt.

Wilmaware
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 10, 2019

Perfectly, I like it and working awesome
I recommend using the Sales pop app on your Shopify Store. the support service is great

Gadgetp
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 9, 2019

I used this app and its fantastic. The support was so quick and I would recommend this app to everyone for sure :)

Recovery PRO
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 6, 2019

This is a great app for cross promoting products, and social proof. The app has had some updates recently too which make this a modern add on to any website. I recommend using the Sales Pop app on your Shopify store. The support service has also been very prompt and friendly too.

A Boy Named Aaron
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
NexusMedia OÜ replied July 8, 2019

Thanks for the review. We will try our best to provide best services and support.

July 4, 2019

Very well my broVery well my broVery well my broVery well my broVery well my broVery well my broVery well my broVery well my broVery well my bro

Fiesteando
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 28, 2019

A great app that works and does create nice buzz on the site...I like that it shows our customers popular items that they might not have discovered on their own!

Beacon Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 17, 2019

This app is great it added a nice professional touch to my website. The tech support team (Kemi) went above and beyond to help me. Even added a suggestion to add some color to my banner which was a brilliant idea! I rate them a 10 out of 10!!!! They will not disappoint you. Great product and even better customer service!!!!

Dyme Block
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years