SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
183 reviews
161 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 reviews
June 11, 2019

i just setup this app it seems good, my previous application experience was very bad, looking forward

podsupplyshop
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 10, 2019

Good and simple app. Their support are quick. The app is good - basic and meets my need.

To improve -
1) A way to adjust when a customer purchase a product, limiting all the pop ups to be recent purchases.
2) More options to choose in regards to how the pop up looks.
3) Able to choose/adjust the image of product that pops up.

All in all, im happy with this app. Thank you team!

~RollingPaperAsia~

ROLLINGPAPERASIA
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 9, 2019

Great app, easy to use and great support. Had a bit of a glitch but that was because of something I was doing but it was fixed for me promptly.

First Blush Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 9, 2019

Does exactly what it needs to do, it is a great app for social proof. I like the fact we can custom our own a message when we don't have much sells

graceform
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited June 7, 2019

This is really a great app, I love it and shows a constant reminder of all our great customer sales, looking forward to more apps from these guys,

LSM Boutique's Fashion N Fragrances
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
June 7, 2019

It is the app that I lam looking for , it can help me to boost sale . The support also very good cooperation to assist for set up.
Thank you-

HazaLove
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 7, 2019

Excellente app et support très réactif ! on peut configurer de fausses commandes le temps d'en avoir des vrai ensuite l'app prend le relais avec les vrai, parfait

The-girls-shop.com
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 7, 2019

Easy and simple to integrate to your shopify account. Highly recommended!!! Does exactly what it says.

G1 Club Sport
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 7, 2019

It is the app that I lam looking for , it can help me to boost sale . The support also very good cooperation to assist for set up.
Thank you

The Smart Gizmo
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited June 6, 2019

Tell us about your experience with Sales Pop for Social Proof: it very good so far thanks good app.

Desoblivion |Official Website|
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year