Recensioner (18)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 72 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 augusti 2023

still work on it but I'm believe its very good.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Btheonetowin
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 20 augusti 2023

Hello Btheonetowin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in Sales Pop Total and have a positive impression of our product.

We're glad to have you on board as you continue to explore and work with Sales Pop Total. If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help and support you in making the most out of our product.

Your belief in our product's quality means a lot to us, and we're committed to ensuring that your experience remains exceptional.

Thank you for choosing Sales Pop Total, and here's to your continued success!

Best regards,
Tony
Sales Pop Total Team

7 oktober 2023

Nice

QEZAS
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 15 oktober 2023

Hello QEZAS Store,

Thank you for the positive feedback! Even though you've been using our app for just a minute, we're delighted to hear that you've had a good initial impression. We strive to make our app user-friendly and effective right from the start. If you have any questions or need assistance as you explore further, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks again for giving our app a try and for your kind words.

Best wishes,
BeME Team

11 oktober 2023

ths app s amazng for shopfy

Smile & Combination
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 15 oktober 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing for Shopify. Our team works hard to provide the best experience for our users, and it's always rewarding to see such wonderful comments. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you continued success with your Shopify store!

Warm regards,

Redigerat 15 mars 2021

App works great. No problems at all. love the review draw on the side :)

Wrought Iron Haven
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 30 november 2019

I have asked support to do several updates to their app: contain non-square images and have reverently viewed show up on mobile. Updates were done. This is a perfect app now - best recently viewed app out there.

Costume Cauldron
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
30 september 2023

n/a

The Caseorama
USA
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 15 oktober 2023

Hi The Caseorama,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need assistance, just let us know. We're here to help. Thanks for choosing us!

Best regards,

27 augusti 2022

This app is perfect for our boutique! It creates the demand and urgency for the sale. Customer service was excellent and helped me to tweek it perfectly for our store!

World_of_Dance_Shoes
Vietnam
2 månader användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 31 augusti 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be more useful for your business the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( alice@bemeapps.com).

Good luck with your business!

Support Team.

21 januari 2023

Excellent app to optimise your website, thank you.
Excellent app to optimise your website, thank you.

Stylonne
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 25 januari 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Sales Pop Total has been an excellent tool for optimizing your website. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers and are glad to hear that we have succeeded in doing so. Thank you for choosing our app and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Visit BEMEAPPS.COM for more detail.

3 maj 2023

otimo adorei,

Conceito Moda Casual
Brasilien
9 dagar användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 21 maj 2023

Olá,

Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência positiva e deixar uma avaliação de 5 estrelas! Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você adorou o nosso aplicativo.

Na Eggflow, nos dedicamos a fornecer um aplicativo eficiente e que atenda às suas necessidades. É ótimo saber que estamos no caminho certo e que você está satisfeito com a experiência de uso do nosso aplicativo ao longo de 9 dias.

Se tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de suporte adicional enquanto continua a utilizar o nosso aplicativo, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco. Estamos aqui para ajudar você a alcançar seus objetivos.

Agradecemos novamente por escolher a Eggflow. Desejamos muito sucesso contínuo com a sua loja e esperamos continuar atendendo você no futuro.

Cumprimentos,
Equipe de Sucesso do Cliente, Eggflow

9 februari 2023

this is extremely helpful in so many ways, the information it provides is something i didn't know i need it, and its free, thanks you guys for all your help !

Tiny Locs
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
BeME Apps svarade 10 februari 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review of Sales Pop Total! We're thrilled to hear that it has been extremely helpful for you in so many ways and that the information it provides has been valuable to you. It's great to know that it's free and that you're appreciative of the help we've provided. We're glad that Sales Pop Total has exceeded your expectations and we hope that it continues to benefit your business. Thank you for your support!