Rezensionen (30)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Juli 2014

Great app, easy to install and works perfectly. They helped me modify it to match the rest of the store.

Light Years
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
20. Juli 2014

Great app. I added it to 2 Shopify stores. Asked for some support and they got back to me immediately and helped. Thank you.

TC Straps
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. August 2014

Fantastic customer service. Very helpful customer service. Wonderful APP. This app is the MUST HAVE for all shops.

Garo Luxury Authentic Luxury Bags and Accessories
Japan
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. April 2017

Fantastic app. Works perfectly straight up. We wanted some customization done so emailed them, received a reply within an hour and our custom design work completed shortly after.

Quick and friendly customer service, highly recommended.

Aquatic Supplies Australia
Australien
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
9. Juni 2014

Simple and easy to use. One click installation. Useful for any ecommerce store.

sayutoys
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
27. Juni 2014

Nice app and really good after service from the authors. Well Done.

W Hamond - The Original Whitby Jet Store Est.1860
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. April 2020

Not only are the apps developed by Swym absolutely fantastic (we use them all) their customer service is also quick and efficient. They were able to integrate their app features seamlessly with my structure and style of my pages. Highly, highly recommended.

Speedlab
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
13. Juli 2016

Super App. Helps in Upsell & Cross Sell.

Beelinepune
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. März 2015

Easy to install and great customer service.
I needed to translate the wording since my website is in French. I sent my email on a Sunday afternoon and got a reply in the next 5 minutes.

ma petite anglaise
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
6. Dezember 2018

The app is really good but even better than the app was the support team Amit. He really kept up with all our requirements and provided fantastic support.

Thanks!

Xelay
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App