Recenze (173)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. květen 2024

The best AI recommendation products ever

PAWSIONATE
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
8. prosinec 2023

Great app. The Wordsense Team were able to customize it for us. Great return on investment. And in 18 months it has never stopped working or caused any issues

RareVinyl.com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. únor 2024

Thank you!

Suzitee Store
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
21. červen 2024

good toool

Climo
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
20. červenec 2023

Recomatic works very very well. Daniel proactively reached out to make sure our setup was working well for us. I happened to have one question relating to translations and Daniel solved my issue promptly with a very clear explanation. Zero complaints from us, and we recommend the app!

Bee Prints
Kanada
3. únor 2015

Great app and excellent support. Anytime something doesn't work properly, it's very quickly taken care of. Highly recommend!

crailstore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 10 roky
22. květen 2014

Great app, saves you a ton of time and brings in extra sales. Highly recommended.

Vaporizers.ca
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 8 roky
4. červenec 2017

What I like about Recomatic is that it is just easy. Easy to install, setup, and activate. Easy to find information regarding what the app is doing. Easy and quick communication when you have questions and you need answers. In the future, I would like to see more information regarding conversions and customer behavior, but I'm currently beyond content with the performance of the app.

Shopatdean
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 8 roky
29. září 2016

Awesome App does what it says on the tin

Doohickeyhut
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
10. červenec 2017

Great app, developers were quick with adjustments that needed to be made while offering solutions without hesitation. Highly recommend these guys!

Goodness Me
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky