Recenze (173)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. říjen 2016

This app works perfectly, recommending just what I think it should, basically, without me having to do any work. Easy to implement but also the customer service is brilliant, *so* helpful!

Ideal Bookshelf
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
Datum úprav: 16. březen 2021

This app has provided the promised functionality it describes perfectly and it’s support team has patiently fine tuned it perfectly for our needs. So good. Thanks Daniel.

JARED JAMIN
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Datum úprav: 5. duben 2021

At Ridge we love Recomatic. We use it on all our product pages. My team loves it because they can configure it without messing with any code. Daniel from Recomatic has been there the whole time we have been using the app, always answering any questions we had. It's a solid feature that has not broken once in the 3 years we have been using it.

Ridge Wallet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
2. říjen 2018

I love this app. It seems to select the most appropriate recomendations rather than me have to do it manually and it seems to get it right! Check it out on our site at https://www.katysboutique.co.uk

Katys Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
13. červenec 2016

Great app, and excellent customer service!

Lapel No
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
2. červenec 2014

Great app, and probably the best customer support I've had with these apps. Also, works seamlessly with mobile versions. Good development path too.

TurntableLab.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
6. září 2013

Awesome app that makes our customers keep moving through our product offerings. I had a small glitch and they were RIGHT on top of it with support, and actually tweaked the code better than it was originally so that it really fits the feel of our theme. Thank you!

Fed By Threads
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Datum úprav: 10. leden 2023

A+ app. Works perfectly and without flaw. Customer service is extremely helpful and responsive as well. Would highly recommend!

Edm Life
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
11. únor 2015

A straight from the heart review!
There are apps and then there are apps :)
I have been on shopify for more than 3 years now.
Daniel has the most awesome support system in place. He is more than happy to go out of the line and solve the issues and customizations.
The app itself is SO EASY to setup.
just GO FOR IT!!! if you need a hassle free and & pro recommendation widget.
its worth every penny!
Thanks so much Daniel.

iTokri आई.टोकरी
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
17. květen 2018

This app is great. It really DOES hand select related products that are VERY relevant. Forget your theme's built in suggested products which are seemingly random. Recomatic does the job sooo much better.

Support is OUTSANDING!!! I just switched to a new theme and Daniel had the widget code customized to the look of the new theme within the hour.

Seamless integration, unparalleled support, smart product suggestions, more sales... What more could you ask for?

Mostlydead Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky