Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Mai 2024

The best AI recommendation products ever

PAWSIONATE
Vietnam
17 tage mit der App
16. Februar 2024

Thank you!

Suzitee Store
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
22 tage mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

Great app. The Wordsense Team were able to customize it for us. Great return on investment. And in 18 months it has never stopped working or caused any issues

RareVinyl.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. Mai 2014

Great app, saves you a ton of time and brings in extra sales. Highly recommended.

Vaporizers.ca
Kanada
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
2. Juli 2014

Great app, and probably the best customer support I've had with these apps. Also, works seamlessly with mobile versions. Good development path too.

TurntableLab.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
6. September 2013

Awesome app that makes our customers keep moving through our product offerings. I had a small glitch and they were RIGHT on top of it with support, and actually tweaked the code better than it was originally so that it really fits the feel of our theme. Thank you!

Fed By Threads
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
19. Juli 2013

Hands down THE BEST recommendation app in shopify! The customer service is superb and the app does everything you need. I have 5 stores with shopify and I use recomatic in every one of my store. Bottom line, it works!

CustomizeEliteSocks
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
31. Oktober 2013

Great app and does exactly what is expected. We've seen an increase in page views per visit already.

Support is very quick and helpful.

Shelfies - Outrageous Sweaters
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
5. Juni 2014

Recomatic has been extremely easy to use and set up. The support team at Recomatic was able to set up our recommended items seamlessly which allowed the widget to stay within the theme of our store. Customer service has been quick and responsive.

zeroUV
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Oktober 2014

We have used Recomatic since we launched our website. The app is very simple to install and configure, and is very effective is driving cross-sales. More importantly, the support provided by Daniel Ristic and his team is second to none.

Many thanks for a great product.

The team at
The Organic Project

The Organic Project
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App