Recensioner (173)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 maj 2024

The best AI recommendation products ever

PAWSIONATE
Vietnam
17 dagar användning av appen
16 februari 2024

Thank you!

Suzitee Store
Hongkong SAR
22 dagar användning av appen
21 juni 2024

good toool

Climo
Tjeckien
5 minuter användning av appen
6 september 2013

Awesome app that makes our customers keep moving through our product offerings. I had a small glitch and they were RIGHT on top of it with support, and actually tweaked the code better than it was originally so that it really fits the feel of our theme. Thank you!

Fed By Threads
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
19 juli 2013

Hands down THE BEST recommendation app in shopify! The customer service is superb and the app does everything you need. I have 5 stores with shopify and I use recomatic in every one of my store. Bottom line, it works!

CustomizeEliteSocks
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
31 oktober 2013

Great app and does exactly what is expected. We've seen an increase in page views per visit already.

Support is very quick and helpful.

Shelfies - Outrageous Sweaters
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
31 maj 2013

Recomatic is no fool. This app is the solution for giving your products exposure to the appropriate audience. The suggestions seem to be spot on and we've seen customers purchase items that come up through recomatic process. Mostly importantly, Daniel has been incredibly responsive and supportive. He helped explain the process of customizing the buttons so they fit our stores aesthetic and he's always prompt in his response. Thanks Daniel! Anyone thinking of the investment: you won't be sorry.

Umami Mart
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 oktober 2013

It's useful and easy, but I wish there were more ways to view data with it. It shows you very little information.

Wicked Clothes
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 april 2013

Easy to use and works more intuitively than the related products option within Shopify. They are very timely with support questions as well. Definitely would recommend!

Julie Vos
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 december 2023

Great app. The Wordsense Team were able to customize it for us. Great return on investment. And in 18 months it has never stopped working or caused any issues

RareVinyl.com
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen