Recomatic Related Products

Recomatic Related Products

$69/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
168 reviews
160 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
160 reviews
July 19, 2016

awesome app, and the developer is very responsive to getting everything set up just as it should be!

The Biker Nation
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 13, 2016

Great app, and excellent customer service!

Lapel No
Norway
Time spent using app: About 5 years
May 3, 2016

Does what it says on the box - our customers definitely find more products with Recomatic.

Gear From Last Night
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 1, 2016

The app works pretty good and paid for itself the first month many times over. Their team worked with me to make sure it everything was working.

Parade Of Novelties Sports
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 21, 2016

Excellent app. It is very straightforward and works as advertised. Customer service is fast and they have been very helpful in helping us match our theme. I would recommend this app to anyone that wants a simple way to do smart recommendations.

Monstrum Tactical
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
March 30, 2016

Love it! Definitely have seen a huge ROI on this app.

Zhou Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 14, 2016

A very simplistic app you can install and forget about. What the results pour in as the app personalises suggestions to the customer.

Chuckit Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 18, 2016

Great app. Does what is supposed to do very well. Any problems/issues we had have been quickly solved by support. Recommended.

Fendrihan Us
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
December 29, 2015

We've been using Recomatic for over a year now; it's a great app. Easy to setup, recommendations convert well, there's good reporting, and support is superb!

Shoemeca
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 1, 2015

We've had great click-performance using this app, and when we required further customization for pricing restrictions - the developer was immediately responsive and set up the customization according to our specs!

Great app and service. Thank you.

Merchantoftennis
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months