Recomatic Related Products

Recomatic Related Products

$69/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
167 reviews
159 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
159 reviews
Edited October 22, 2018

A super alternative to some of the far more expensive personalisation tools. It gives recommendations for up-sells / cross-sells, and the team is lightning fast in how quickly they reply to support emails! Delighted we found and installed this.

Sous Chef
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 2, 2018

I love this app. It seems to select the most appropriate recomendations rather than me have to do it manually and it seems to get it right! Check it out on our site at https://www.katysboutique.co.uk

Katys Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 24, 2018

Works great. Does what it says.

They even helped us add it to our theme and use a custom field for the french version.

Great app!

Calimacil
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 24, 2018

Awesome app, will generate more revenue for your store, simple AF, amazing & fast customer service. Look no further

Daya Jewelry
Malta
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 27, 2018

The app does exactly as described. I am not too savvy with coding and chose to get help from the team behind Recomatic. They had the app installed and ready to go within a day. I also made some changes in my theme, and the team was once again really quick to implement the same changes in the app.

Keep up the good work.

Helding
Ireland
July 2, 2018

Great app.

Works like it should and is far better than anything else we have tried.

Support is awesome.

Luna Fied
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 27, 2018

We've only been using this app for a month but our experience has been great so far! Their support team is amazing got everything implemented on our site without requiring any development work on our end. Daniel has been especially helpful and responsive - truly excellent customer service and support!

Mjecomm
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 7, 2018

Great app - wish we'd installed it sooner. Customer service is also top notch!

Dissentpins
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 17, 2018

This app is great. It really DOES hand select related products that are VERY relevant. Forget your theme's built in suggested products which are seemingly random. Recomatic does the job sooo much better.

Support is OUTSANDING!!! I just switched to a new theme and Daniel had the widget code customized to the look of the new theme within the hour.

Seamless integration, unparalleled support, smart product suggestions, more sales... What more could you ask for?

Mostlydead Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 17, 2018

Really beneficial app that does the trick. Super easy to integrate, customizable, and a big help to our shop. Customer support and dev is outstanding, and very quick to respond and assist when needed. Highly recommend.

Bdga
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year