Recomify

Recomify

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
18 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
November 3, 2021

Nice app, definitely it helped increasing our average order value. They also offer great support service!

Vibl | Your digital self.
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 2, 2020

The app works exactly as described. If you change themes, simply reach out to the team and they get on your request right away. The dashboard is good and shows you how the app is performing. If you have a lot of items, this app is well worth the cost.

SensoryEdge
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 13, 2020

It is great to have a 30-day free trial. After a week, I can clearly say product recommendations are absolutely perfect!

Shrine Gifts
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
January 14, 2020

Very easy to setup. It just works out of the box without any special configuration. The support team is also amazing, they respond almost instantly!

Touché
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited September 3, 2019

very useful app for displaying related products.

but giving 5 stars for great customer service and for actually taking my feature recommendation and implementing it in about a week!

SOKO
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 15, 2019

Very helpful and quick. I had an issue with my template, they responded within minutes and had problem fixed within minutes as well.

Celltraders
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 13, 2018

Really fast and proactive Customer Service. Excellent app with a very customizable UX. A must for any Shopify store.

Terraquo
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 19, 2018

The support team is really fast and responsive. It is very easy to use especially if you are not comfortable with coding and most important part is, Recomify really shows how your customers are interacting with related products.

Maxi Textile
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
August 30, 2018

Great app that is VERY easy to implement. Easy to use and bound to increase your sales. A must for most Shopify stores.

Svorur
Iceland
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 14, 2018

What an amazing team behind this plugin! I needed some help with the implementation and within a few hours they make the plugin work with my website and match with my design. Love it ! Thank you guys

Dev Clicktobuy
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years