Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 13, 2021

app veramente ben fatta facile da installare e personalizzare mi ha reso la vita piu facile. Aumento dello scontrino medio

Nonna Calabrese.it
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 20, 2022

Great Customer support We are very happy.
Very good APP customer service staff is particularly can help you solve anything,
5-star recommendation good thanks for making a great app Very happy looks professional too..

Soni Fashion®
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 23, 2021

Seriously lovely App, this. I'm a bit rubbish at using new Apps and the support was quick and super-efficient. The App is really flexible (they've thought of everything you might want to do) and looks terrific. Love it.

stone lens photography
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 22, 2021

Great app to add extra value to orders, have been using the app for year and the performance is consistently good.

Welcome Snowy 迎雪宮廷古方面膜粉
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 12, 2021

The app is easy to understand, but the real magic lies in the customer support... it feels like they're ALWAYS available for a quick help & fix, be it font weights or us not clearing a cache, they're there to help. Would HIGHLY recommend.

OYUNA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 24, 2021

Tested about 96 upsell and crossell apps and this one is in every way better than it's competition. And the support is insanely quick and helpful. Haven't seen such good support with any other Shopify app. Would highly recommend to test this out!

MKBShop.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 27, 2021

Very helpful customer service and a great product!
I would recommend this to anyone. Sometimes the server takes time to update new products but it is very good on the whole.

Shedzy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 26, 2021

I used this app to assign product recommendations throughout my site. It lets me use different types of recommendations like "you may also like" but also "frequently bought with" so you can suggest bundles. The app had trouble working with multiple currencies but the developers work on this for me and the product recommendations are now flexible across multiple currencies. Great support and great service, and a great product!

In Flore
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 14, 2021

The app is WELL. CS support is very professional and helpful. Special thank you to Dhruv, I appreciate his time and quick response. Strongly recommend.

Foodiex 飯腳
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 1, 2021

The app really works well. Setup was done easily, and with a few minutes, various widgets displayed on our website. A fantastic app, definitely recommended.

Kintaro Publishing
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 days