Recensioni (104)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 maggio 2024

Easy to use and setup. I did not uninstall the app but I'm not using it right now because of a missing translation. I hope you guys will enable the translation of "view more" and "buy it now" options.
Thank you.

Tuhafiyecimiz
Turchia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

Very good

Mr Sport
Sudafrica
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

Good to have an app for free with a great feature for all store owners. Easy to integrate. The thumbnail view editing option is missing. Please add that too. Cheers!

Shikha Malik
India
31 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2024

Great! Would recommend

Daytona Harley-Davidson
Stati Uniti
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2022

We SVB Ventures using this app and this app is really good , App is recommend produt to customer basis of seached by other customers.
It's work good and nice. Thanks to Recomended product app

SVB Ventures
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Autoketing ha risposto 11 ottobre 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

2 aprile 2022

Great, but 2 things I really wish it did - allow me to add it where I want in my theme editor, and allow me to just inherit my site's typography and buttons.

Milky Motorsports
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Autoketing ha risposto 2 aprile 2022

Thanks for your feedback. Our app doesn't have the feature to move recommended products in theme. If you want to change the position, please contact us, then our tech will help you.
Look forward to hearing from you.

19 novembre 2022

The paper was of good quality, the package arrived on time and overall I am satisfied, my children will have beautifully wrapped presents.

SantaCherry
Polonia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Autoketing ha risposto 19 novembre 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

28 marzo 2023

Je recommande cette application aux autres marchands pour qu'ils aient une binne visibilité de leurs ventes.

Jardin-Animaux
Francia
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Autoketing ha risposto 28 marzo 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

21 luglio 2024

All gadgets Market
Marocco
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

Tatyporomo
Repubblica Dominicana
35 minuti di utilizzo dell’app