評價 (104)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月11日

Its Very helpful to rise the ordrs

Misty Shoppers
印度
使用應用程式 25分鐘
2023年10月14日

Looks like a good app, but is difficult to set up on page

Melojena Sex Shop
哥倫比亞
使用應用程式 30分鐘
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年10月16日

Thanks for your review. If you have any questions regarding setup, we can help you. I see that you uninstalled our app.
I hope you will reinstall it in the near future giving us another chance to support you. This is the instruction article https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/42000083379-how-to-set-up-4-types-recommended-product-salesup
Thanks a lot

2023年11月3日

Great

TOPQUALITYPR
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年12月12日

Best product

MAYONAL STORE
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2023年12月28日

Top

autoprotect
法國
使用應用程式 26天
2022年9月17日

A useful app. I use some basic functions and feel good. Thank you.
Everything is ok, I only hope this app can display some reviews below each products.

ZiZoou Store - Streetwear
越南
使用應用程式 大約3年
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年9月17日

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2021年2月25日

This app's best feature is that it shows what others are watching (in Trending Products). Customer support is good.

Sukriti Bangles
印度
使用應用程式 接近3年
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年2月25日

Thanks so much for your review. It'd be great that you like the trending product feature of our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards,

編輯時間:2021年4月9日

This app support is fixed my issue very fast on time. this app social media support is very good. Please provide support 24x7 for the best servies. Superb Support. Thanks once again

Shingora
印度
使用應用程式 2年多
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年4月12日

We're very happy when receiving your review. It's our motivation to support you much more later. We always attempt to help you in the fastest way.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

2022年12月6日

The team of this app is amazing! I had some issues with app but they helped very fast! Recommending this for everyone!! Love it.

visomprogom
立陶宛
使用應用程式 1年多
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年12月6日

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2023年1月9日

great easy application and customisation onto our website. any issues sorted out straight away.
perfect app for what we wanted

Poole Harbour Watersports
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年1月9日

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team