評價 (100)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年9月17日

A useful app. I use some basic functions and feel good. Thank you.
Everything is ok, I only hope this app can display some reviews below each products.

ZiZoou Store - Streetwear
越南
使用應用程式 大約3年
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年9月17日

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2021年2月25日

This app's best feature is that it shows what others are watching (in Trending Products). Customer support is good.

Sukriti Bangles
印度
使用應用程式 接近3年
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年2月25日

Thanks so much for your review. It'd be great that you like the trending product feature of our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards,

編輯時間:2021年4月9日

This app support is fixed my issue very fast on time. this app social media support is very good. Please provide support 24x7 for the best servies. Superb Support. Thanks once again

Shingora
印度
使用應用程式 2年多
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年4月12日

We're very happy when receiving your review. It's our motivation to support you much more later. We always attempt to help you in the fastest way.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

2022年12月6日

The team of this app is amazing! I had some issues with app but they helped very fast! Recommending this for everyone!! Love it.

visomprogom
立陶宛
使用應用程式 1年多
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年12月6日

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2023年1月9日

great easy application and customisation onto our website. any issues sorted out straight away.
perfect app for what we wanted

Poole Harbour Watersports
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年1月9日

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2023年6月12日

Great service.
With its wide range of features it has become an invaluable tool for my business success.

NOVA HOME
阿爾巴尼亞
使用應用程式 11個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年6月12日

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

2022年1月21日

Amazing app and amazing team. So responsive and supportive- we appreciate your assistance so much!!!

Boujee Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年1月21日

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

2022年2月28日

a great app for those who want to create their store!
It helps a lot with views through the ad banners, thank you very much

Vineze
日本
使用應用程式 10個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年2月28日

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2021年5月31日

This app is brilliant! Had problem but contacted customer support and fixed my issue very fast on time. Thank you for your help.

n07 Beer & Wine Shop
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年5月31日

We are very delighted to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Sincerely,

Autoketing team

編輯時間:2021年12月14日

Great topics, excellent. We recommend you to enjoy the difference using this. At the same time we have the opportunity to verify how many people's had been clicked your products. It's Free. Thank you!

Be safe 1st
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年12月14日

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,