評價 (103)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年3月13日

It is a highly recommended app. Easy to use. Customer support is very responsive to my queries and needs.

Halamama.com
卡達
使用應用程式 8個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年3月13日

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2021年11月30日

Does exactly what it says and is extremely easy to use. The only issue is that it takes a while to load on the page - it doesn't slow down our page at all though, just that after loading it takes time. We will be on production next week and this app will be a part of production website.

DataCare LLC
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 6個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年11月30日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2022年3月4日

one of the best app I used in shopify . I love every thing about it . its really so useful for my store

deals$triker
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年3月4日

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2023年2月27日

Very good app. recommend others to use it.
I don't know how this is completely free!

CheapDeals
日本
使用應用程式 6個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年2月27日

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2022年9月29日

Very useful program, runs very stable and I use some of the free features to allow my users to find the products they need faster

milliedition
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 5個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年9月29日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2022年11月23日

The staff were really helpful and responded very fast! They helped me every time I had asked for it!

Suki Dakara
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年11月23日

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

2023年6月5日

the data on the app is very helpful. easy to use and the customer service team is very friendly and responds fast.

Eureka Ergonomic
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

2021年6月18日

Just installed the app. Works perfectly and smoothly for our store. Amazing App. Well developed. Customer support is really attentive and timely as well. Highly recommend!

Urban Hydration
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2021年6月19日

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

編輯時間:2023年2月27日

This is a very amazing app! I had some issues with app but they helped very fast! The customer service is the best I have ever seen.Recommending this for everyone!!

himher
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 3個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年1月12日

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

2023年2月9日

Bislang wunderbare kostenlose Anwendung. Sehr einfache und schnelle Einrichtung und individuell für einzelne Seite einsetzbar.

Bildershop und Auftragsmalerei
德國
使用應用程式 3個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2023年2月9日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks