Recommendify: Upsell with AI

Increase Sales with AI-based Personalized Recommendations

From $24.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Spirits and Spice

Reading the reviews I was very excited to implement this app. I downloaded it and started working with it. I had some questions and contacted support. After sending 5 separate emails over a week and not receiving any response I am deleting the app.

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

We understand you had a negative experience with this. We did in fact reply to you and offer a resolution to the issue, albeit too late.

The lack of a swift response to your request for support was not acceptable and we will do better. We have taken steps to improve this including implementing a new system to handle support.