Reseñas (67)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de abril de 2024

Very good app if you have lots of reconciliations to do, easy to use.
If from some reason something goes wrong, which happens rarely, there is a help line with a speedy reply.

Little & Luxe Gifts
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We're immensely grateful for your valuable review of our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback is truly invaluable to us. Be assured, we remain dedicated to delivering excellence at every turn! 🚀

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

18 de abril de 2024

It has been great!
Reconciles everything so quickly and with ease, great customer service too.

Tiny Hearts
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and service! 😊 We’re more than happy to be always there for you. Looking forward to seeing your business grow. 🚀

Sending you our lovely vibes,
Reconcilely team

10 de marzo de 2024

Reconcile.ly has really good team they give their best to sort the issues promptly.

Sealant Wholesale
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 12 de marzo de 2024

Dear valued merchant,

Your glowing review brightened our day!🌟 We are genuinely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Reconcilely app and our support. 🙏 Rest assured, assisting you with any questions or concerns is our pleasure.

Warm regards,
The Reconcilely Team

2 de abril de 2024

I have converted from Quickbooks to Xero recently and was looking for a new Shopify Integration app. The Reconcile.ly team have been really helpful with any mapping issues.

ella & sunday
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 4 de abril de 2024

Dear valued merchant,

We extend our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to review our app and service! 🥳 Your feedback means the world to us. Rest assured, we will continue striving to deliver nothing but our very best! 🚀

Best regards,
The Reconcilely Team

21 de junio de 2024

The app ws very easy to use, but not the right one for our needs. If you dont need to do an inventory then this is a great app

Rapport London
Reino Unido
11 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 24 de junio de 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you so much for your kind words about the Reconcile app 🥰. We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy to use.

Our team is always here to address any questions or concerns you may have. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback.

We're constantly striving to improve, and we’re excited to inform you that an inventory feature is on our roadmap for future development.

We look forward to continuing to provide value and supporting the growth of your business.

Thank you once again for your understanding and support.

Best regards,
The Reconcilely Team

21 de marzo de 2024

A really good app with great support!

Nimble Fingers
Irlanda
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 23 de marzo de 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and service 🥳! We’ll keep delivering our best 🚀!

With love,
Reconcilely team.

22 de febrero de 2024

Works great, great help in syncing orders and payments (for paypal and other payments) to xero. Especially the country mapping option is ideal for EU merchants having to deal with every different VAT rate.

Support might take some time to get, but is top notch once received.

Luli Fama EU
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 5 de marzo de 2024

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Apologize for any delays you may have experienced. Rest assured, we're actively working on improving our response times to provide you with even better service.

We’re so delighted to see you are happy with the Reconcile 🥰 app.

Our team is always here to answer your questions and concerns. If there is anything that we can improve please let us know.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your understanding.

We are looking forward to delivering value and help your business grow.

With love,
Reconcilely team

17 de enero de 2024

Reconcile.ly has made reconciling payments in Xero much easier!
New features are making ecommerce accounting so much faster, easier, and automated.

Newton Espresso
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Goodbye manual reconciliation! Let's go! 🤜🤛

5 de enero de 2024

Amazing product and service! Tried a few Xero and Shopify sync apps and this one was by far the best, saved me hours. I needed assistance backdating payouts and Neo was so helpful - made everything a breeze:)

Peggy Press Co
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 9 de enero de 2024

It was a pleasure to help you get going. Our goal is to save you those meaningful hours so you can reinvest them where it matters most: selling product and generating profit.

Cheers!
Neo

3 de julio de 2023

This app does it all. There is no other Shopify to Xero app that does what reconcilely does. Their support team goes above and beyond to make sure they get you what you need. The app functionality is flawless and so easy to understand. Thank you Reconcilely for making my life so much easier.

I highly recommened this app!

Hadeco.co.za
Sudáfrica
24 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 26 de octubre de 2023

We're thrilled you're happy with the results from using our app. Keep saving that time and enjoy it! All the best!