Reseñas (67)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 2 de febrero de 2023

The functionality of the app is good. We run 3 different shopify stores and the app is pivotal in porting our sales over to Xero as an invoice record for our daily reconciliation. We ran into some issues with billing spanning late 2022 to now but thankfully Eric and the team were able to resolve this and get us back on track and assist with invoice mapping to ensure we imported correct data.

Racehub NZ
Nueva Zelanda
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 22 de enero de 2023

Hello. Looks like you submitted two identical reviews.

I’m sorry you had this experience with the app. Stability is one of our staples, and sometimes things can certainly get in the way should Xero APIs not play nice, as is the case whenever we attempt to collect ledger accounts if the API is down. This can cause unforeseen results in which our only option is to react.

The extreme majority of our customers don’t experience the volume of bugs you are describing, which is why I’d like to followup to understand your issues a little better and solve them for you.

It seems you also have open support tickets. It would be ideal to be able to solve your support tickets and resolve this for you.

Looking forward to it

16 de febrero de 2023

App works great and allows me to get product volumes into Xero so I can run additional reports. Customer service is up there with the best. Any problems are solved within minutes.

Ancestral Nutrition
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 26 de octubre de 2023

You're a star, it's been our pleasure to contribute our small part in the success of Ancestral Nutrition! Looking forward to continuing our awesome partnership together. Be well and continue succeeding!

Fecha de modificación: 14 de diciembre de 2021

My issue was sorted quickly within a few minutes. Very pleased with the current service. I would recommend using this app.

Nick Von K
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 25 de octubre de 2021

Thanks a lot for using Reconcilely to send your Shopify orders and payouts to Xero! We're at your service.

21 de mayo de 2020

After many failed attempts with other apps, this one is the best when it came to setting up and connecting to my Xero account. Works seamlessly with the Shopify store and Xero. save time, stress and money with this app when it comes to reconciling lot's of small transaction :) Highly recommend

Mist NZ
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 1 de marzo de 2021

Appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to write out your experience using Reconcile.ly :)

24 de noviembre de 2021

Useful app that does things I wouldn't know how to do - and an extremely helpful online support team that sort out problems swiftly and efficiently.

Birdie Fortescue
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 24 de noviembre de 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to write out this review about Reconcilely. Our goal is to automate the stuff you don't want to deal with, and we're happy to provide you the support you need to be successful.

Please don't ever hesitate to get in touch. We've got your back!

12 de agosto de 2020

Could not function without this app! Saves so much time and effort using Shopify and Xero in sync. The developers are really helpful and go the extra mile to sort out any issues. Thanks Reconcile.ly!

Alphabet Brewing Company
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 1 de marzo de 2021

We're happy to go the extra mile for you as we're passionate about the problem we're solving. To your success!

17 de diciembre de 2019

Where to begin!? This is THE tool for Xero and Shopify - bar none. Add to that the incredible support for whom nothing is too much trouble, and this is the only tool you need to look at if you are running Shopify with Xero - save yourself hours of work per day! Could not recommend highly enough! Keep up the great work.

Irish Railway Models
Irlanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 1 de marzo de 2021

Wow! This is the type of review we work hard to earn. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything, and thanks so much for your business!

18 de febrero de 2020

We use this app to help reconcile our Shopify payments coming into XERO and it works brilliantly! I would 100% recommend to everyone. This app allows me to focus on growing my business and not worry about these little niggly things!

Kick on.
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 1 de marzo de 2021

Thanks so much for your awesome recommendation. Your review is really appreciated! We're here if you need anything.

9 de marzo de 2021

I have been using Reconcile to pull orders from Shopify to Xero. App works well and the team are responsive to questions and development suggestions. Eyal recently added a function to the app within 7 days that I requested. Great service.

NO Grow Australia
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 9 de marzo de 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the world. We're proud to be your solution for Xero reconciliation and are at your service. :)

14 de noviembre de 2021

Very easy to use and the support has been great! I have installed this app for over a year and have had no issues, only good things to report here!

Caesars Coffee™
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 15 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you so much for this glowing review! We're so happy to be your partner of choice for sending your Shopify sales data to Xero. We're at your service!