Reseñas (67)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de marzo de 2021

I have been using Reconcile to pull orders from Shopify to Xero. App works well and the team are responsive to questions and development suggestions. Eyal recently added a function to the app within 7 days that I requested. Great service.

NO Grow Australia
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 9 de marzo de 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the world. We're proud to be your solution for Xero reconciliation and are at your service. :)

14 de noviembre de 2021

Very easy to use and the support has been great! I have installed this app for over a year and have had no issues, only good things to report here!

Caesars Coffee™
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 15 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you so much for this glowing review! We're so happy to be your partner of choice for sending your Shopify sales data to Xero. We're at your service!

16 de junio de 2021

Xero Sync hassle-free. Great support 100% recommended. Simple easy and time-saving... Great if you are in the UK

Number Six
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 16 de junio de 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with the rest of the app store. We pride ourselves serving customers from around the world too!

At your service!

7 de junio de 2022

Really fantastic customer service. This app definitely makes my life a lot easier. Thanks so much guys.

AwesoME Inc NZ
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 30 de junio de 2022

We appreciate you! Thanks for choosing Reconcilely to automate your Shopify accounting 🤗

1 de octubre de 2021

Great app, so efficient and easy to set up and understand, integration with Xero is effortless. We changed over from another app to Reconcile.ly and so far we are very impressed. Fast and helpful support when you need it too.

All Box'd Up
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 1 de octubre de 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback and we're happy to be able to support the growth of your store via Reconcile.ly

Cheers!

22 de mayo de 2021

Reconcile.ly has been a huge time-saving for us by effortlessly syncing and categorizing our Shopify payouts to Xero for over a year now. On the rare occasion that glitches occur, the team jumps in quickly to help. If you use Xero, you should be using this app.

SOFLETE
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 16 de junio de 2021

We really appreciate your awesome review. We're at your service!

26 de abril de 2022

Just installed but very effective and nice customer service that's realy helpfull, already like it! Thanks Diego

Cervi-Care™
Irlanda
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 27 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much Diego, it's much appreciated and it is our pleasure to help you automate your Shopify accounting. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. All the best!

24 de abril de 2022

This app is a time saver. Took some time for me to find an app that properly connects Xero to Shopify and I'm so happy I found this. The customer support staff are some of the friendliest and helped me get set up really fast! I've only configured it for the Shopify gateway / Stripe payments but it's also supposed to work with other payment gateways like Paypal, Afterpay and Laybuy.

Valka Yoga
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 27 de abril de 2022

Cheers! We're so happy to be your accounting partners of choice and glad our app is saving you so much time. We'll continue being at your disposal should you need anything. Have a great one!

26 de octubre de 2021

We use this app to integrate Shopify with Xero for shopify and afterpay online retail transactions and the time it saves is immense. It's so liberating being able to run your business and focus on what matters while reconcile.ly does it's thing in the background automatically. So easy to set up and connecting through to Xero is enabling us to make accurate fact based business decisions using absolutely current accounting information. The visibility it's given us as a start-up has been immensely powerful. Support is incredibly responsive and nothing is ever too much of a bother. In a word this app is EPIC and the reconcile.ly team more so!

Keto Store NZ
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 26 de octubre de 2021

Thank you so much for your vote of confidence! We're so happy to be such an important part of your workflow. At your service!

29 de noviembre de 2021

Eyal has been amazing to deal with, extremely responsive to app improvement suggestions and it works smoothly. He added in the due date feed from Shopify to Xero for me and also an option to use billing customer instead of billing person in Xero.

Vari
Nueva Zelanda
12 meses usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 29 de noviembre de 2021

It was a pleasure to help out, and thank you so much for your product feedback as well as this awesome review. We're always on the lookout for great new features to add, and yours were no exception!

Have an amazing day!