Reseñas (67)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de diciembre de 2021

Great app, so efficient and easy to set up. Eyal has been amazing to work with also. Created a custom override to assist with our reconciliation process between Xero and Shopify. Reconciliation has never been easier because of this.

Lakanto Australia
Australia
8 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 2 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you so much for this glowing review. It wad a pleasure to release that feature for you. Thanks again for your product feedback! I owe the improvement to you!

Always there for you so never hesitate to reach out. All the best and happy holidays!

18 de julio de 2023

Great Customer Service - extremely quick in sorting out problems via online chat with very helpful agent. Ap works like a dream and syncs seamlessly with Xero withot faults.

Raj Tent Club Shop
Reino Unido
5 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 26 de octubre de 2023

We pride ourselves in delivering top-tier customer service and I'm so glad our team has been able to do the same for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever run into any issues or feature requests!

22 de agosto de 2022

Support is very knowledgeable. Customer service is amazing as well. Keep up the excellent service you are providing.

SewSew You
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
4 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 22 de agosto de 2022

We appreciate your review and are grateful for the opportunity to be your solution! Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

22 de febrero de 2022

Support is absolutely amazing - thank you Jerome, Diego and Carlos and all.
The app is brilliant. It pushes the Stripe orders/invoices with a credit for the charges to reconcile with the payout - saving me hours and hours. And they backdated them to 30 November 2020 for free.
Couldn't ask for a better service.

Sackman
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 22 de febrero de 2022

Cheers for your review! We’re at your service and honored to be your solution of choice :)

20 de octubre de 2023

Great app and great service! Effortlessly synced my payouts with Xero for reconciliation. Highly recommended!

Colin & Peg
Reino Unido
2 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 4 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! 🤜🤛

8 de marzo de 2021

So far so good. I'd been looking for a Xero connector that would just post a summarized invoice for payouts rather than each individual order. This reduces time spent on reconciliation, contact and invoice clutter in Xero and reduces redundancy since individual order info and better reporting is available within Shopify anyway.

Woodsman
Australia
3 días usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 8 de marzo de 2021

You’re the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using Reconcilely :)

15 de junio de 2021

Fantastic App, it does exactly as it says and deals with FX no problem. This has saved me huge amount of time reconciling to the bank.

Form&Thread
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
MicroAngel respondió 16 de junio de 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We're humbled to represent such an important part of your workflows. Thanks again!