Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 6, 2022

Simply fantastic - and the support is awesome (shout out to Eric and Eyal!) If you are running Shopify and Xero - look absolutely no further!!

AccuraTrade
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
MicroAngel replied January 6, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're pumped to be your partner of choice and as you know, we've got your back. Get in touch anytime! Be well!

April 14, 2021

One of the easiest Xero-Shopify apps to use. Connects quickly and easy to set up. Excellent support, helping us to get every running quickly.

Moving Beans HK
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
MicroAngel replied April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're at your service!

January 14, 2022

We have this app in place to export web orders to our Xero package. On occasion there have been some that didn't immediately move over due to inventory on the Xero end, the support is second to none with quick, friendly and efficient processing and working together to ensure all the transactions get through as they should. I would 100% recommend this app for anyone using Shopify/Xero.

Tractor Ted
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
MicroAngel replied January 14, 2022

Thank you so much Adrian. Our goal is to make sure you spend as little time as possible dealing with reconciliation and bookkeeping. It's our pleasure to continue serving you!

As always, we've got your back. Be well!

June 5, 2019

This app is awesome. I was spending hours every week trying to reconcile payouts, and was making tons of mistakes that my accountant was having to fix. Since installing, it's cut my reconciliation to a few seconds every day and the accuracy of the information being sent is spot on. My accountant is happy and so am I! 1000% recommend.

Paintvine®
New Zealand
6 months using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

We truly appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience using Reconcile.ly and we're here for you if you need anything. All the best!

August 30, 2020

Great app and the best we have used after testing a few different options. It has dramatically reduced the time it takes to reconcile Shopify payments on our Shopify stores while being accurate and easy to understand. The customer service team is great as well.

Clooney Club
New Zealand
6 months using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

It's been a pleasure providing you support in your journey and we're here if you need anything. :)

December 2, 2019

This App helps me block specific POS card transactions from Shopify so that it does not generate an invoice in Xero which has saved so much time when reconciling. Support is amazing!! Thanks Jack you are a Star :)

Kiwi Gift Ideas
New Zealand
6 months using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

Thank you so much!

August 30, 2020

Great app. Has dramatically reduced the time it takes to reconcile Shopify payments while being accurate and easy to understand. The customer service team is great as well, with quick reply times.

Little Mamas And Papas
New Zealand
6 months using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

Really appreciate that you took the time to write this! All the best to you!

September 14, 2020

We would go nowhere else for our order reconciliation. Reconcil.ly is our number 1 go-to for accounting and expending our Victorious Brand.

Victorious Active
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

We're forever grateful for your business and support, and hope to continue responding it in kind tenfold!

August 22, 2022

When I was syncing all the previous orders last month, there are some errors that I encountered. So I reach out to the customer support contact via chat. They're quick to respond very helpful. Keep up the good work. I really appreciate their immediate response to help us. Thank you so much!

JDEKK 8888 MARKETING
Philippines
4 months using the app
MicroAngel replied August 22, 2022

Really appreciate your review, it’s our mission and we are passionate by driving results lime yours. Please never hesitate to get in touch if you need anything or have any feature requests. All the best!

October 29, 2021

We run a complicated, high transaction volume business with many marketplace integrations and multiple payment gateways and this App is really helping us reduce the accounting workload. The set up process was smooth thanks to the excellent support, it was worth reaching out to the team early on, they are incredibly responsive. Really excellent app and service, thank you :)

Lola Design Ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
MicroAngel replied October 29, 2021

Thanks for this review, it's really appreciated! It was a pleasure to help you through your onboarding. Please don't ever hesitate to get in touch! Til next time, keep crushing it! 💪